We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Value for Money”
Review of Hotel Fischer

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Fischer
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 March 2009

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blondemoment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (445)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

410 - 416 of 445 reviews

Reviewed 7 February 2009

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank towerridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2009

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank bradleynottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2008

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank RuislipChrisA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2007

  • Stayed: February 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank spencermb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2006

11  Thank Castrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ben v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St Johann in Tirol hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Wirtshaus Post
Hotel Wirtshaus Post
#3 of 21 in St Johann in Tirol
150 reviews
1.1 mi away
lti alpenhotel Kaiserfels
lti alpenhotel Kaiserfels
#4 of 21 in St Johann in Tirol
113 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cubo Sport & Art Hotel
Cubo Sport & Art Hotel
#8 of 21 in St Johann in Tirol
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Explorer Hotel Kitzbuhel
Explorer Hotel Kitzbuhel
#5 of 21 in St Johann in Tirol
35 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Park
Hotel Park
#2 of 21 in St Johann in Tirol
279 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sporthotel Austria
Sporthotel Austria
#7 of 21 in St Johann in Tirol
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Fischer? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Fischer

Address: Kaiserstrasse 1 | 6380, St Johann in Tirol 6380, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > St Johann in Tirol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 21 Hotels in St Johann in Tirol
Price Range: £100 - £221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Fischer 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 3-star Superior family owned hotel is in the heart of St. Johann in Tirol in the midst of the pedestrian precinct. The approach road to the hotel parking lot is possible at any. The mountain railways as well as the moving ways are 5 min. Far away from the hotel. Our house has 36 rooms all equipped with bath and/or shower, WC, hair dryer, cable Tv, telephone, Safe, WiFi and balcony. All rooms are attainable with the elevator. In our ground floor we have our cosy lobby, Internet corner, WiFi in the lobby, a typical Tyrolean Stuberl and the Hotelbar."Michi's", whatever are a popular meeting place with the native ones. In our new built cellar is our Sauna and herb steam bath, Infra red cabin and 3 times a week are massages available. On the basement there is also our 70m² children's game room with an kid's cinema. We offer free of charge an animation program to summers such as winters. We are looking forward to welcome you in our Hotel. Family Grander ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Fischer reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing