We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sportpension Rubin”
Review of Sportpension Rubin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sportpension Rubin
Ranked #4 of 111 Speciality Lodging in Solden
Reviewed 17 September 2009

This was our second time staying in the Otztal valley and we had a wonderful experience at the Sportpension Rubin. We had a well equipped apartment that was extremely clean and in good condition with a nice outside porch. The location was centrally located with easy access to the town and public transportation. The owners were very helpful and patient with our many questions. They seemed to have hiked every trail in the valley and were very willing to share their experiences and advice. They have a nice sauna/ steam room that is included but we did not use. Highly recommend for the overall experience.

Thank SandCHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Paolo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Владимир Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Samichlous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: verschiedenen Appartementmöglichkeiten nach Größe und Ausstattung Bad/Dusche/WC bzw. Balkon
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rainer20172017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mlmery
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tatyana_1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Solden hotels
0.1 mi away
Das Central - Alpine . Luxury . Life
0.4 mi away
Alpengasthof Gruener
Alpengasthof Gruener
#8 of 32 in Solden
59 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bergland
Hotel Bergland
#3 of 32 in Solden
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Gastehaus Franz Riml
Gastehaus Franz Riml
#17 of 32 in Solden
18 reviews
0.4 mi away
GB Gondelblick
GB Gondelblick
#20 of 32 in Solden
8 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Alphof Soelden
Hotel Alphof Soelden
#4 of 32 in Solden
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sportpension Rubin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sportpension Rubin

Address: 25 Granbichlstrasse | A-6450, Solden, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Solden
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 111 Speciality Lodging in Solden
Price Range: £68 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Sportpension Rubin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing