We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Summer Solstice combined with Graffitti night (old Cars)”
Review of Haute Stuff

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Haute Stuff
Ranked #14 of 96 Restaurants in Martinez
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Benicia, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Summer Solstice combined with Graffitti night (old Cars)”
Reviewed 22 June 2013

We sat outside and watched the old cars drive by and had wonderful service and fine food. I had the lamb which was cooked to perfection with a sauce that will make me come back for more. We have dined here in the past and always have a great food experience.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Spence R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    15
    4
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 26 October 2012

This is a wonderful place for dinner (and lunch). Hubby and I eat here 1- 2 times a month. Chef Sal is great and we really like how the menu changes with the seasonality of produce. Everything is fresh and of the highest quality. Service is very attentive. Unfortunately they are only open Wednesday to Saturday for dinner!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasanton, California
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good Bistro”
Reviewed 28 September 2012

The only nice place to eat in downtown Martinez
Good meal and prices
Needs air conditioning
2 free drink tickets to Armando's down the street-nice touch

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ellen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benicia, California
Level 6 Contributor
378 reviews
280 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Great stop for lunch!”
Reviewed 27 July 2012

A friend and I met today at the marina for a walk. Upon finishing our walk, we went to Haute Stuff and enjoyed a delightful lunch. The service was quick and the food was delicious. We both enjoyed salads and a veggie panini sandwich, along with iced tea! A great stop!

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hutchss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martinez, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good place for lunch”
Reviewed 20 May 2012

I like it for lunch. I like others in town better for dinner.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank klrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Haute Stuff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing