We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Haus Mary
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Postwirt(Soll)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
16
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2010

Lovely appartment, clean and welcoming. Ski bus stop directly outside or a short 5-10 min walk to slopes. This was my 1st visit and am sure it won`t be my last!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank waggyCoventry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2009

Have to agree with Hayley`s review. I`ve stayed there for the last two summers because the guest rooms in the Dorfstub`n were being converted into apartments. Resi recommended and booked Haus Mary for me. Thanks Resi!
To fill a few gaps in Hayley`s review, the woman who runs Haus Mary is Annemarie and she speaks good English. Her husband Toni and mother Maria don`t speak English but they are also very nice people. When I was there in September, Annemaries son Toni had installed a model railway in the garden complete with bridge over the fish pond.
The twin room Hayley had is small but I was told that they were having a new roof with solar panels and that this room will have a new balcony.
It is hard to imagine a friendlier place to stay and I have already booked for two visits next summer.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Glennfrommanchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2009

We ended up in this B&B as part of a cheap ski deal. We were allocated places to stay on arrival and I have to say we were extremely lucky! It's a lovely, quiet family run place with fantastic service. Our room (2 twin beds) was quite small but had everything we needed and was very clean. Breakfast each morning consisted of cereals, ham cheese, jam, bread, coffee, juice - all the usual continental things really. I can't fault the service we received in any way. The lady who runs the B&B was lovely and nothing was too much trouble. We had an early departure on our final day and the lady even got up at 5am and prepared us breakfast!

The B&B is very central in the main village of Soll. The bars, restaurants and shops are all within close proximity and there is a bus-stop just outside on the opposite side of the road for lifts to the Gondola.

If you go on a ski trip like we did...trying to keep things cheap then I can't recommend this B&B enough. You'll get brekkie, a comfortable bed and be nice and close to the slopes.

If I ever return to Soll then i would definitely book Haus Mary again.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hay1ey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews