We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Da evitarese potete........”
Review of Grand Hotel Riga

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Grand Hotel Riga
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Ruse
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 May 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Viamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

130 - 133 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maurizio43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toniton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 5 September 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ruse hotels
0.5 mi away
Cosmopolitan Hotel
Cosmopolitan Hotel
#3 of 10 in Ruse
68 reviews
0.3 mi away
Dunav Plaza Hotel
Dunav Plaza Hotel
#2 of 10 in Ruse
32 reviews
0.5 mi away
Anna Palace Hotel
Anna Palace Hotel
#5 of 10 in Ruse
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Teodora Palace Hotel
Teodora Palace Hotel
#7 of 10 in Ruse
7 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bistra & Galina Hotel
0.1 mi away
The English Guest House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Hotel Riga? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Hotel Riga

Address: Pidunavski blvd 22, Ruse 7000, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Ruse Province > Ruse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Ruse
Price Range: £38 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Hotel Riga 4*
Number of rooms: 172
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Grand Hotel Riga reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing