We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First visit to Park Plaza hotel, surely not the last”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sensimar Medulin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Sensimar Medulin
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Medulin
Certificate of Excellence
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
97 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“First visit to Park Plaza hotel, surely not the last”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 September 2013

Our holiday started with a short transfer from the small Pula airport. Typical drinks on arrival but also with music being played by Danny (of DNA Danny and Alex, the local music entertainment duo - they do a wonderful job and with a few external acts to deliver a low key/easy listening evening's entertainment). Our whole coach was for Park Plaza Medulin, which was a surprise, but check in was without a proportional delay. The room was a large king size double; it may have been two large singles but had a king size memory foam (?) topper that meant there was no middle gap to fall into and we both had a great night’s sleep every night. Aircon seemed a little weak as we got warm in the night, but coming back to the room (north/reception side) was welcoming as it had stayed cool during the day. Of course the down side of that was no sun on the balcony, but we didn’t miss that as we’d stay in the pool area till gone 6pm anyway. Bathroom nice and clean, with a large walk-in shower. Shower gel, shampoo, soap and mouthwash provided throughout the 2 week stay. What a joy to wake up naturally at around 9 and find plenty of sunbeds around the pool and gardens! Plenty of parasols, although some had seen better days and had a manual (rather than winding) opening requirement and some looked a little wobbly. In the gardens trees provided additional shade. The pool (salt water) was cool, and very refreshing. Beanbag lilos are available to float around on which is a nice touch. Pool towels (or double towelling sheet, if you go for one of the many double mattresses in the garden) are provided daily in exchange for your ‘towel tickets’. The sea, in view of the pool and access via a gate (remember to take your key card to get back in!), is a 2 minute walk to the local beach (if you walk slowly). Billed as a nice 1Km sandy beach, I have to say I think we are spoiled by some of our UK sandy beaches. However the advantage of warm water and sunny days make this beach a haven for the local camp sites, locals and southern Europeans (we noticed mostly Austrian, some Italian and some Slovak registrations). That was quite different from the (unusual) around 98% English guests in this TUI couples hotel. As a 4* and our first visit to a Park Plaza, we were impressed. Used to having to get our own drinks at dinner, it was nice to have waiter/ess service. The staff, in reception, dining room and bar were without fault, all friendly and it definitely made the stay one to remember. We drank mostly coke zero, beer, wine (red and white both nice) and latte/cappuccino – from the bar, from a self service station in the hotel or garden ‘bar’ (not for the wasp-phobic), or delivered to the table inside or out on the terrace – very satisfactory! Food was well cooked from the breakfast omelette to the al-a-carte steak (one free visit per stop - and very nice, 'you shouldn't miss it'). Soup always piping hot, 3 or 4 meats and a fish every day, load of salad, canapés, sandwiches, ice cream – probably everything except fish and chips (only saw chips twice in two weeks), so if you are die hard ‘English cuisine’ you’ll suffer! We found the food one of the best we’d encountered lately. The rooms were cleaned quickly and efficiently, if sometimes a little patchy in replenishment of the room coffee etc (yes, coffee facilities, fridge and safe all included at no cost), but never caused us a problem and we felt that had we needed more of anything, we’d only need ask. Free wifi was useful and for 20kuna you could use one of the 2 PC’s for 30 mins. A small hotel shop was fairly priced and a (mini) supermarket not far away. Bus stop to Pula was 5 minutes (max) away and 15 Kuna each way, is definitely worth a visit, but try and avoid the busy times as the bus was often packed! Pula was good value for drinks, cakes and ice-cream and has some interesting sites to visit. However this review is for Park Plaza Medulin and we finish by saying, what great hotel with great food and wonderful staff.

Room Tip: south side have sun on balcony, but north are nice and cool when returning in the evening
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AllanAndKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenaturist, Management at Sensimar Medulin, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you were impressed with our hotel and that you found our food to be one of the best you’d encountered lately. Also, knowing that our staff was able to provide you with a high standard of service is our great satisfaction. Your kind compliments are a great motivation for our team and we were happy to pass them on. It would be a great pleasure welcoming you again at the Park Plaza Medulin.

Kind Regards,
The Park Plaza Medulin Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

952 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    548
    327
    62
    12
    3
See reviews for
25
826
1
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (454)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
cardiff
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 September 2013

All the good reviews you have read on here are a fair and accurate reflection of this lovely hotel. From the minute you arrive you know you are going to have an excellent holiday. There are lots of little touches that make this hotel stand out, such as the double bed sun loungers, the giant floating beanbags, free guided walks of an evening and the fact that no request is a hardship. The manager is a constant presence around the complex overseeing the day to day running which in turn leads to very attentive staff and excellent service. We found the food and AL drink excellent with plenty of choice for even the fussiest of people. Yes I did try some odd local specialities but if you don't like something you just get something else! People have complained on here about a lack of a decent cocktail list, however just because it isn't on 'a list' doesn't mean you have to go without.....if you know what is in the cocktail you like they can make this for you with no hardship, in fact we found the bar staff enjoyed this. We will definitely be visiting this hotel again as there were so many trips and sights we wanted to do that we couldn't fit in, in just a week. Well done Park Plaza, keep up the good work!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank koalamick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenaturist, Management at Sensimar Medulin, responded to this review, 18 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your holidays. We are extremely happy to hear that your stay was up to the standards of the Park Plaza chain. Moreover, knowing that you are so satisfy to plan a return visit is another confirmation that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Hence, all of your nice words will be shared among our team who will be thrilled to hear that their efforts were recognized.
We wish you all the best and look forward to welcome you anytime soon!

Kind Regards,
The Park Plaza Medulin Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westerham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

Missing the beanbags already they are fantastic you could float all day on one of these they are so comfortable. The pool area was always cleaned every night the sun loungers and double beds of which there were plenty.

The hotel is not the prettiest from the outside, but please don't let this put you off because once inside it is lovely, the staff are helpful the waiters work their socks off all with a smile.

I cannot fault the food of which was always cooked to perfection some people moaned about the choice, but then they were the people who would moan about everything.

I would have liked to have had premium drinks on all inclusive having been to one before but that is my only gripe.

Croatia is a friendly welcoming country and we cant wait to go back,

Room Tip: We were in room 112 and had a great view over the pool also a nice view of the bay through the trees...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenaturist, Management at Sensimar Medulin, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found our hotel lovely and our staff helpful and smiling.
We are always trying to do our best to make the stay of our guest pleasant and memorable, and we are really grateful when our guest notice all the effort made.
We wish you all the best and look forward to welcome you soon!

Kind Regards,
The Park Plaza Medulin Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

A very relaxing and pleasant stay here.( all inclusive) Easy flight from Gatwick with a short transport to the Hotel. Sea view with balcony for us, in a very clean and tidy room.

Totally professional in every aspect..... Nice food, very pleasant and helpful staff, good pool area, (especially the bean bag water floats!). Local (and free) 'brandy' was Cognac to me, and very very drinkable, as was the local area wine we had with our free A la carte meal.

Beautiful lakes and waterfalls at Plitvice, although be prepared for a long day and a lot of walking.
Well worth the effort though.

We had one night when a local 4 piece band (guitar, keyboards, drums, girl singer) enabled us to have a good drink and boogie about, but generally it was spectator entertainment. ( good quality for those who like to drink, chat and listen)

So, couldn't fault this Hotel and amenities...... just needed more than the provided hangers in the wardrobe. Some guests had already sussed this and brought more with them:). Feel a bit of a sad person mentioning that though!

Yes, a very memorable and enjoyable break ..... will definitely return. (if I'm not on the banned list!)

Room Tip: We had a sea view with balcony,( all rooms had balconies as far as I could see) , but the sea view s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenaturist, Management at Sensimar Medulin, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is with big pleasure that we read that you had a memorable and enjoyable break with us. Also, we are delighted to hear that you found the food nice, our staff pleasant and helpful and the pool area good. In regards to the hangers, please note that we offer to our guests the possibility to have additional hangers for free. On request, our receptionist and/or chambermaid are more than happy to provide extra hangers. The only thing we can say at this point is that we are extremely sorry that you didn't express the following issue during your stay.
You are on our welcome list and we would be more than happy to see you in the nearest future for another memorable stay!

Kind Regards,
The Park Plaza Medulin Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

A really good flight from Birmingham 1hour 50 mins and then only 20 mins transfer to this lovely couples only hotel. We were greeted with soft drinks and the check in was both smooth and hassle free. Our bedroom on the first floor was spotless, with ample wardrobe space (there is a single wardrobe each side of of the bathroom door) spare hangers are available from reception. Coffee, tea etc was replenished daily as too were the toiletries in the very plush bathroom. Clean towels were also supplied daily. The beds were immensely comfortable with memory form toppers and large pillows. The pool whilst cold was exceptionally clean and although loungers were not always available in the morning by afternoon were plentiful and by 4 ish most afternoons my husband and I had the pool to ourselves. The food was truly exceptional with something for all palettes, fresh, nicely presented, tasty with a wide variety of choice at all meals times. We dined in the a la carte the evening of my birthday and it was AMAZING, a big thank you for the lovely bottle of wine and lavender pot pouri gifts left in our room for my birthday - nice touch The all inclusive drinks were a great disappointment ( and we have stayed AI for the last 10 years) the wine was acceptable (just) however the cold non alcoholic drinks - Were totally unacceptable, please management check this out most couples like a non alcoholic drink at some point in the day diet coke was awful during our stay. The daytime entertainment was low key which is what you should expect at a couples hotel, join in if you wish but no pressure if you choose not to, the evening entertainment was really nice. We only stayed for a week so we were there to rest and recharge our batteries, we walked into medulin and around the marina out to the headland and back to the hotel (the beach was a disappointment but the hotel pool and gardens more than made up for this) we enjoyed the stroll around the marina of an evening and really enjoyed the day we spent in Pula sightseeing. We paid extra for a sea view and loved it, the balcony was ample size with table and chairs sufficient for two. We tend not to return to the same area for a holiday so although we had a wonderful time we will probably not return to Medulin purely because we like to go somewhere different each year, we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and would most definitely recommend this wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: Pay extra for a sea view, we did and it was definately worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenaturist, Management at Sensimar Medulin, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing our Park Plaza Medulin here on Tripadvisor. We are extremely delighted to get to know you have enjoyed your stay with us and managed to enjoy the overall Istrian area and our gastronomic offer. Also, we are happy to hear that you appreciate our little surprise on your birthday. In regards to your comment about our beverage offer, please note that we’ll share it with our Food & Beverage Manager and discuss it internally.
We wish you all the best and look forward to serve you in the future!

Kind Regards,
The Park Plaza Medulin Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Level Contributor
32 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

This was our first adults only trip with Thomson and would highly recommend them in future. There was a relaxing atmosphere as soon as you step into reception, the drinks and fruit are a lovely touch.
The pool and terrace area were lovely, there were lots of wasps around the outdoor bar but apart from that it was perfect.
The restaurant was very nice for an all inclusive, the waiting staff were great although rushed off their feet at certain points. The food was tasty and had something for both of us, there was some repetition but overall was very impressed. We went on the Venice trip and came back around 9.30pm (dinner finishes at 9pm) and the staff had left out cold platters and soup which were much appreciated.
The a'la carte Italian restaurant was absolutely delicious, one of the nicest meals I have ever had. We didn't think the atmosphere would be great as it is just a sectioned off area of the main restaurant but it was very relaxed and Sven was very attentive and friendly.
The bar staff were great and we thought that the wine and beer were fine, we also appreciated the couple of cocktails that were available on all inclusive. The honey brandy is a must try.
The entertainment was okay, not necessarily my cup of tea but was fine as background music.
The bed was really comfortable and overall the room was minimal but really nice. We didn't find the wardrobe space a problem and loved the terrace. The shower and hairdryer were both very powerful, unusual for most hotels.
The wifi was patchy but we weren't there to be on the internet all the time!
I booked in for 2 massages in the beauty centre, both were great although on the second one the staff were talking over me for about 10 minutes was not quite as relaxing as I planned!

Only negative - We had paid extra for a sea view, we were put in room 152 which meant you could only see a small patch of sea and were directly above the entertainment area of the terrace. This meant that there was no escape and the night prior to our Venice trip (start time of 6.20am) there was really loud 'local' entertainment on until 11.30pm, there was no chance of sleep. I would really avoid this room if you have a choice. I think the pool view was still nice and probably worth the upgrade.

The area around the hotel is interesting, I would definitely recommend a walk around the Medulin camp site (not the nudist one, the other way!), there were some truly stunning views.
We did the excursions to Venice and Porec, both worth doing although the Venice trip was quite a lot of travelling with not much time in Venice.
Pula is worth a visit, apparently the bus tour was good but we didn't do it.
Medulin and the area exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to return to the area and the Park Plaza

Room Tip: If you want a sea view ask for one on the higher floors and depending on preference it might be best...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Hellyblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenaturist, Management at Sensimar Medulin, responded to this review, 6 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your detailed review and nice words. We are especially thrilled to know that one of the best dishes you ever had was in our à la carte restaurant. In regards to the massage and evening noise, we apologize if these small inconveniences negatively influenced your holiday.

Our staff is highly professional and we are really surprised to know that for 10 mins the therapist was inattentive in your regards. We are sorry that you didn’t report it immediately to our reception, because we would do our best to solve the situation immediately and would find a way to compensate you for the inconvenience. If you plan a return visit, please do contact us at: zklaric@arenaturist.hr and we’ll make sure that your experience in the spa is even more enjoyable. We wish you all the best and look forward to see you in our facility in the future!

Kind Regards,
The Park Plaza Medulin Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
66 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

We stayed a week at this wonderful hotel from 27 August to 3 September.
Our first Couples hotel and definitely not the last!

First thing we noticed was how spotlessly clean everything was.
We were greeted by a welcoming party from the Manager, A Saxophonist, Dining and Bar Staff to a member of the hotel cleaning team. In fact a representative from all areas of the hotel.

The hotel is SO relaxing and peaceful (loved the high back chairs in Reception!)
No loud blaring music and the only children you here are families occasionally passing by
on their way to the beach.

The sun loungers are single or the very comfortable double sunbeds.
The bean bags around the pool are great to lie on and float around the pool (although they did remind me of headless chickens!!)

The only downside is wasps who must also be on all inclusive as they tried to get to your drink before you!

I took to having ALL my drinks around the pool and terrace in the coffee cups with lids provided
to keep the wasps at bay.

Wasps were a problem around the resort in general, though we were not stung.

Anyway back to the hotel...

We booked a sea view room.
Room not too big with a Queen size bed and chair and rugs taking up floor space.
Their is a large full length mirror a smaller over table mirror.
A fridge contained bottled water on arrival only.
A kettle tea, coffee, sugar and cartons of milk were provided.
We had brought 3-in-1 coffee sachets with us and maybe because of this our tea and coffee
was not replenished.
Nor was the bathroom bin liner.

A large hairdryer and diffuser was in the wardrobe, also a useful and free safe.

That said these items took up much needed storage space.

As said in other reviews storage is an issue which needs addressing.
A wardrobe the width and height of a filing cabinet with 5 hangers and 2 shelves is not ideal.

We took several multi hangers but clothes could not hang properly if long length.

Also air conditioning is controlled by the hotel.

The large t v has current BBC 1 and 2 and ITV - think of watching +1 t v in UK and you get the idea.

The towelling robes and slippers were a nice touch.

Beds very comfortable and a flexible reading light was to either side of the bed.

A lovely and powerful walk in shower in the bathroom.

There were sofas at the end of each corridor near the lifts (lifts themselves are rather small
and could only occupy 2 people with luggage in a tight squeeze)

There are a couple of lounges a red one with a bar where quizzes take place on " Hollywood" night.
A blue one was not used during our stay. although it was open.

Some cocktails are available on all inclusive e.g. Blue Lagoon.

Also guests are entitled to one visit to the A la Carte section of the Restaurant.
Note that food is cooked to order, although my "well done " steak was pink in the middle.

The Restaurant Staff were very efficient and helpful.
Food was a little repetitive, but easily forgiven as the Quiches and canapés were delicious.
As for the ice cream .....missing the coconut flavour already!

Reception staff too were most helpful. Nothing too much trouble.

Pool Staff were friendly. Bar Staff liked to banter.

There is a small shop on site, selling a couple of UK newspapers. a SMALL selection of souveniers, cigarettes, toiletries, sun tan lotion, chocolate bars and postcards.

There is also a gym and spa.

Entertainment consisted of resident band DNA providing relaxing music.
A Croatian evening had everyone doing a Conga!
A cocktail evening and Hollywood night with a black and white movie themed quiz ....which somehow we won...and we were the youngest there!!

There is a regular little shuttle train to take you around the resort of Medulin, though it is easily walkable.
The harbour is lovely and shops selling souveniers . Together with a supermarket, and restaurants.
The beach at Medulin is pebbled and beach shoes are recommended.
The water is very clear and their are plenty of water activities.

Access to the beach from Park Plaza hotel is via a gate (Park Plaza is a gated complex)
Use your room key to gain return access from the beach or alternatively press the buzzer.

Also worth mentioning there is a 10kn fine if you lose your towel cards, they together with room keys MUST be returned at the end of your holiday.
Should no towel cards be left at the towel collection point on the terrace, they should be at reception.

Bus to Pula - a bus runs opposite the harbour near a German restaurant and ice cram shop(look for the bus image on a road sign and bus stop sign on the road)

Buses run approx. every hour and twenty minutes.

We decided on a taxi to Pula which was booked from reception.
The same taxi driver arranged a convenient pick up time for us and we confirmed our pick up time in a telephone call to him 1 hour before.

Upon leaving Park Plaza Medulin, the Manager waves off the coaches and says his goodbyes.

A wonderful holiday 8/10 - we would DEFINATELY return.

We loved Croatia and the people too.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Theresa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arenaturist, Management at Sensimar Medulin, responded to this review, 6 September 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing to stay with us at the Park Plaza Medulin Hotel.
We are happy to hear that you found your overall experience wonderful and that you would definitely return in our facility. Your kind comments will be shared among the departments and actions will be taken where needed (ex. not properly cooked steak that you mentioned etc.).

We wish you all the best and look forward to see you soon!

Kind Regards,
The Park Plaza Medulin Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Medulin
0.3 mi away
Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin
5.0 mi away
Park Plaza Histria Pula
0.1 mi away
Holiday Hotel
Holiday Hotel
#4 of 9 in Medulin
3.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.1 mi away
Hotel Monte Mulini
Hotel Monte Mulini
#1 of 23 in Rovinj
5.0 of 5 bubbles 669 reviews
5.5 mi away
Park Plaza Arena Pula
22.8 mi away
Island Hotel Istra
Island Hotel Istra
#5 of 23 in Rovinj
4.5 of 5 bubbles 874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sensimar Medulin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sensimar Medulin

Property: Sensimar Medulin
Address: Osipovica 31, Medulin 52100, Croatia (Formerly Park Plaza Medulin)
Region: Croatia > Istria > Medulin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Medulin
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sensimar Medulin 4*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sensimar Medulin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing