We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice day”

Aquapark Istralandia
Ranked #1 of 18 things to do in Novigrad
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Aquapark „Istralandia“ This amazing waterworld spread on over 81 000 m2 is located only 5 km from the seashore, on direct Novigrad-Nova Vas highway exit and the main road between the highway and town of Novigrad. „Istralandia“ offers abundance of relaxation and excitement with guaranted adrenaling dosage on 20 different slides with over 1,6 km of tubes; high and aslope for the brave ones, slides with rubber boats and the latest technolgy tube-slides. „Istralandia“ has the largest wave pool in this part of Europe. Aquaprk „Istralandia“ is also intended for families with children of all ages for whom adrenaline dosage and fun can be found on children's tower. In October 2014 Aquapark „Istralandia“ has won in Rome, Italy a special award for the eneterprener project of the year in the category of new water parks, known as the „Oscar of the entertainment parks“. On the most prestigeous european fair of attractions (EAS 2015 and EAS 2016) in category of the best aquaparks in Europe among the 300 aquaparks, „Aquapark Istralandia“ was two yers in a row rewarded by Kirmes&Park Revue, Germany another prestige award: „Europe's Best Water Parks“ -5th place.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Baby buggy parking, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Lockers / storage, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Very nice place - I loved foam party!! :) Nice events, nice food, nice waterslides! :) Definietly must come!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank asiak18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISTRALANDIA, Guest Relations Manager at Aquapark Istralandia, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Asia K, many thanks for a kind review. We are glad you enjoyed Istralandia! Kind regards from the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,671)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"aqua park"
in 187 reviews
"all ages"
in 49 reviews
"whole family"
in 35 reviews
"great fun"
in 46 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 35 reviews
"great aquapark"
in 14 reviews
"great park"
in 15 reviews
"free fall"
in 17 reviews
"clean park"
in 13 reviews
"wave pool"
in 32 reviews
"fast food"
in 14 reviews
"foam party"
in 42 reviews
"see you next year"
in 9 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 10 reviews
"day ticket"
in 10 reviews
"top gun"
in 22 reviews
"slides"
in 235 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 1,671 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2018

Very good for children of every age. Good food and not so long waiting. Is not cheap but it is worth it.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank natalielinder2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISTRALANDIA, Guest Relations Manager at Aquapark Istralandia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Dear natalielinder2018, thank you for a kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Istralandia and hope to welcome you again! Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

We visited the park in September. We booked via TUI and were transferred and received our tickets quickly and easily. The park itself was great. The park is extremely clean! The rides were brilliant and even though I am not a water slide lover there was lots of rides even I liked. My husband had a great day and turned into a massive kid when he went on the rides. The food is reasonably priced and good for what it is. We didn’t queue for longer than 15 minutes to get on a ride! I would definitely recommend for a good day out!

Date of experience: September 2018
2  Thank DLB1603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISTRALANDIA, Guest Relations Manager at Aquapark Istralandia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2018

Good afternoon, thank you for a kind review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed Istralandia and hope to welcome you again! Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Thrilling water slides. I had so much fun with my friends I felt like I was a kid again. I will certainly go back!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Antonella B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISTRALANDIA, Guest Relations Manager at Aquapark Istralandia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Antonella B, thank you for a kind review. We are glad you enjoyed and went back to childhood :) We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Slides and service is excellent. Food and drinks are not to expensive. Everything is very clean. Staff is very helpful.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Franko T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ISTRALANDIA, Guest Relations Manager at Aquapark Istralandia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2018

Dear Franko T, thank you for lovely comments. We are glad you had a great experience in Istralandia and look forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aquapark Istralandia also viewed

 

Been to Aquapark Istralandia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing