We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sea Cliff Heaven - Short Walk to Paradise”
other traveller has booked this property
Oceanfront pool has lovely bathrooms with showers
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront pool has lovely bathrooms with showers
Entry art work
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Oceanfront pool has lovely bathrooms with showers
Entry
art work
white leather furnishings, KIng size bed
Bathroom w marble and granite with Jetted Jacuzzi
Marble and Granite Finishings
kitchen is well equipped and has new stainless interior dishwahser
Undermount lighting in Kitchen
New stainless interior steam clean dishwasher
Eating area
lanai also has granite and marble and new cabinets
Lanai has a distant ocean view and private end unit location
Hot Tub and adults only pool
commercial grade barbecues.
There are also poolside tables where you can barbecue and dine
Resort tennis courts.  We provide the euipment
View of Sea Cliff from Ocean
Complimentary Poolside food and entertainment
Interior of Resort
Front of the resort
Favorite beach
Magic Sands minutes away
Many interesting hikes.  We provide all the details with our personal list
Many choices. We provide the details
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ann O
1 review
“Nice but not what we expected.”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The criteria we entered for the rental was one bedroom with an ocean view. The unit we we ended up in was a studio and did not have an ocean view. The owner was very organized and helpful. However, her unit became unavailable to us for the first couple of days of our vacation. The owner did find us another unit in the building but it meant moving our luggage and food from one unit to another part way through our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Aloha Ann
I am truly sorry that your Hawaiian vacation was a disappointment. Some times things come up that are out of our hands. We had an essential repair that took two days. My only solution was to offer you another condo in the same building for two days while the repair was completed, plus a partial cash refund which we mailed immediately. I realize that this was an inconvenience for you, and wish I could have come up with an alternative. If you return to Hawaii please consider that we will offer you a discounted rate for your inconvenience.
Warmest Regards
Shannon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, B.C. Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. It was such a pleasure having a guest so in touch with the spirit of Aloha.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peterborough
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Dec 2014
Mahalo for taking the time to write a review. Much appreciated
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 22 September 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maui,HI
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 12 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
I am so sorry that the plants had overgrown to block the ocean view. We contacted the gardeners immediately to have them correct the situation. We do have one of the best floor plans for space and being located in Building C, we have the proximity to the ocean and are not near the Alii Drive noise. Our apologies that the noise from children and other guests could be heard from your lanai. Although it has not been our personal experience, we understand that guests might be sensitive to external noise.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fountain Valley, California
Reviewed 25 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Mahalo Eaar for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words.
Always with Aloha,
Shannon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing