We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All we want is wifi”

Kope Lani Heavenly Coffee & Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 18 Coffee & Tea in Kailua-Kona
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
iflyalotornot
Level Contributor
68 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“All we want is wifi”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Came here because it was highly recommended on Yelp and TripAdvisor.

Tourists want a good cup of coffee in our case, iced blended Kona coffee which was delicious AND wifi.

This place has one out of the two. Great coffee but no wifi so it could easily earn top marks in my book but without the wifi it gets only 3 stars.

Helpful?
Thank iflyalotornot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

181 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    137
    34
    8
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
138 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good ice cream”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

My daughter loves ice cream and she gives this place a good recommendation in terms of number of flavors. She said they have a lot of chocolate flavors. She had the pineapple yogurt and she really liked it. The coffee smelled really good but I didn't try it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank jclb517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Coffee and Staff”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

The staff and coffee at Kope are fantastic.
For all you coffee addicts it is a must.
Coffee as good as Home in Aust.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Allan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

Went here twice. Once for coffee and then back for ice cream. Service both times was exceptional. Great place to just sit and relax.

Helpful?
Thank holls5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abbotsford, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best iced coffee frapp ever!”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

The tastiest blended coffee drinks I've ever had. Rich and creamy, made with the best grade of coffee available and blended with Kona coffee ice cream to boot!
I also tried the ginger ice cream and haven't stopped telling people about it, I want more!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank pdgoode
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kope Lani Heavenly Coffee & Ice Cream also viewed

Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 

Been to Kope Lani Heavenly Coffee & Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing