We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Top notch resort!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Kitchen
Balcony
Exercise Room
Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Top notch resort!”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

It’s not right on the ocean but there’s so many swimming options close by. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. The only recommendation we would have is that the resort should put felt on the bottom of the deck chairs. They make a lot of noise on the tile floor deck, especially if you’re in the bottom unit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheila B
Portland
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in January 2017

the location was great. not on the beach, but close enough to walk. parking is ok, facility was good and clean. easy to get to big island grill, the farmers market and acupuncture appointment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect place for a family!”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017

Location was perfect, size was perfect for our family of 5. Even when our units air went out, they moved us to another unit right away. Close enough for walking always enough parking.
Michael was wonderful in setting up rental, and extending the days when we requested. I have seen people ask if this was a legit rental, since it was hard to find anything on WOW, I thought the same thing. But, all was great! Will definitely book with WOW again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elecbeave...
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to set up home base”
Reviewed 23 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Place was very clean and quiet. The staff were always very helpful and friendly. We had a great stay here from which we did our daily excursions. Would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April F
1 review
“Excellent comfortable family accommodation”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The resort was fabulous and family friendly, the staff very helpful and is a 10 minute stroll to the centre of the town with fabulous beachside restaurants etc. We loved the generous lanai and two pool areas on the property. The beautiful Kona beaches are a delight. Will definitely visit again and highly recommend this accommodation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
C T
Hollywood, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love this location and amenities of this place”
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Steps from the beach, shopping, great restaurants and great for relaxation. Stayed here for a week and had such a great stay, just like home love the washer and dryer in every room and claw foot tub after a great day of exploring the big island. Had an amazing time and would suggest this as a great location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wyndham Kona”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very clean, great location and plenty of room for my family of 4. Loved being close to restaurants and not far from beaches.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing