We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jadran, Vela Luka, Korcula”
Review of Jadran - Vela Luka

Jadran - Vela Luka
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jadran - Vela Luka
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Vela Luka
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Old hotel in poor condition. No swimming pool and no beach nearby. I wouldn't recommend eating there - the dinners and breakfast aren't tasty and there are much better options just outside the hotel. I can't recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bulbazaur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2012

Our experience in the Jadran hotel was an extremely good one. The management was very helpful and friendly, they also provided very interesting company. We also had very nice rooms with good showers. Overall, it is a very nice and well run family hotel which I highly recommend for anyone staying in Vela Luka.

Room Tip: They are all extremely good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OstermalmStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lokuero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SteffiZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank tantan20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank elain0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Polecam pokój z widokiem na morze
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martyna J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vela Luka hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Korkyra
Hotel Korkyra
#1 of 7 in Vela Luka
235 reviews
0.3 mi away
ApartHotel Vala
ApartHotel Vala
#8 of 13 in Vela Luka
9 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Villa Telenta
Hotel Villa Telenta
#2 of 7 in Vela Luka
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Posejdon
Hotel Posejdon
#3 of 7 in Vela Luka
63 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Adria
Hotel Adria
#6 of 7 in Vela Luka
39 reviews
0.5 mi away
No photo provided
Apartments Dea Caeli
#3 of 13 in Vela Luka
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jadran - Vela Luka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jadran - Vela Luka

Address: Obala 4, Vela Luka, Korcula Island 20270, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Korcula Island > Vela Luka
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Vela Luka
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jadran - Vela Luka reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jadran - Vela Luka Croatia - Korcula Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing