We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still a good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Imperial Park Hotel
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Vodice
Reviewed 17 February 2008

We spent our honey moon at this hotel in 1982. We also stayed there in 1985 also.

May 2007 we went back for our 25th wedding aniversary.

The hotel to me is just the same as it was many years ago and still run well.
The atrium and dinning room have been renovated and is very smart.
Dinning is buffet now not a fantstic choice but the food was good and they still do the gala diner once a week with the baked alaskan set on fire.
The rooms are ok but you have to pay extra for an AC room as some rooms mainly in the annex dont have AC.
Our room there was a shower no bath which was ok plus a tv.

This is a very spacious hotel and is on a shingle beach with a lot off gardens. There is the Flora hotel part of the same complex on the grounds plus a inpresive camp site.

It is about 15-20 min stroll into Vodice along the beach.

There is a supermarket next to the hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank mickracer077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 13 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jef p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Surtout chambre avec vue mer
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank launath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: vue mer dernier étage
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank catherine g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pas le rez-de-chaussée
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sandrine o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
1  Thank angej38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeremy o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vodice hotels
0.1 mi away
Olympia Hotel
Olympia Hotel
#1 of 12 in Vodice
263 reviews
0.3 mi away
Matilde Beach Resort
Matilde Beach Resort
#6 of 12 in Vodice
50 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Miramare
Hotel Miramare
#3 of 12 in Vodice
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Orion
Hotel Orion
#8 of 12 in Vodice
29 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Punta
Hotel Punta
#10 of 12 in Vodice
175 reviews
0.8 mi away
Villas Arausana & Antonina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Imperial Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Imperial Park Hotel

Address: Put Vatrosl. Lisinskog 2, Vodice 22211, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Sibenik-Knin County > Vodice
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Vodice
Price Range: £70 - £443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Imperial Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 185
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Imperial Park Hotel in Vodice, Dalmatia. The perfect destination for an active-wellness getaway, total relaxation or just a holiday full of healthy vitamin Sea and D. Beside the comfortable rooms and a beautiful beach, Imperial Park Hotel is the only hotel in Vodice that is set in the most beautiful green park and natural environment. It offers something special to all, water explorers, culinary, sport or relaxation fans. Enjoy imperial green park and feel the healing power of the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HostelWorld, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Imperial Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Imperial Hotel Vodice

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing