We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good value one nighter - BUT, water €5.00 for two small bottles!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
E Hotel Spa & Resort Cyprus
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pervolia
Certificate of Excellence
Island of Malta, Malta
Level Contributor
131 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“A good value one nighter - BUT, water €5.00 for two small bottles!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

Stayed just the one night after arrival at nearby Larnaca airport. Room was a tad tired but the mattress was very comfortable.

The evening meal was fresh but drink prices on site are tantamount to robbery! Just be careful, they charge extortionate prices which simply are not warranted in relation to the quality of this establishment. Thanks to previous reviewers we were careful! Needless to say there was no drinks price list with the menu!
Would stay again but only as a stop over - of course, drinking only water with our meal, lol :0)

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank XaghraDream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    160
    116
    36
    19
    21
See reviews for
79
148
17
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Larnaka City, Cyprus
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 March 2014

Me and my husband had two nights "little holiday" in the end of February. We were very warmly welcomed. They told us, that the SPA is closed during winter months, but we could use sauna with small extra payment. Our room was not very big, but warm, clean and nicely decorated. And the view was just wonderful. We had hot water all the time. Breakfast had a good variety and it was served beautifully in the room with a sea view. We liked a lot the quiet atmosphere and the location of the hotel. We had a lovely walk at the nearby beach. All the personell of this hotel were polite and always willing to serve.The sauna was exellent and we even used the outside pool with refreshing water!

Room Tip: Ask always sea side room if available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 20mama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

Me and my wife took advantage of an offer and decided to stay for a romantic night at the hotel. When we arrived we got really excited with the decoration and facilities but soon we were disappointed. The air conditioning was blowing cold air and the its control panel wasn't working so asked from the reception to fix. Indeed when we were away for lunch the technician had fixed but now it was too col, and when I tried to set a temperature it stopped working correctly and blowed only cold air. when we communicated with the reception they informed us that we should set temperature from the control panel because the AC was controlled only by the tecnician and they set it up again for hot air, but it was too hot again.
so we decided to turn it off and use the blankets. but no, there were no extra blankets... so we had to call again the reception and ask for that too. we were also disappointed from the dinner that was prepared "specially" for valentines day. nothing special, no decoration, no atmosphere, no romantic music.
Also poor breakfast...for a 4-star hotel...

Room Tip: Don't choose side sea view, you cannot see the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Pan-Kyriakou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Limassol, Cyprus
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

a romantic valentines day......no hot water, no heating, no spa services, no internet wi-fi, no tv signal...we booked foa a late check out at 15.00 but they kicked us on 14.00. expensive and very poor dinner.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank andreasB1798ZG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I booked one of the villas in E-Hotel for our Valentine's weekend. Had the most romantic time in a lovely setting with great food and outstanding service. Unfortunately we were not that lucky with the weather and the thunder storm hit really hard leaving us without hot water due to the fact that electrical authority of Cyprus decided to go on a strike from morning till night. Thankfully we were explained the situation straight away by the General Manager who calmed us down and assured that the problems will be resolved soon with the help of generators. This kind of attention made us feel better and enjoy the rest of our stay. Despite of the disasterous weather we had a wondeful time there and would definitely come back in the summer for longer.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank daiwulka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 February 2014

Myself and 3 friends decided to stay at E-Hotel for the night to use all spa facilities and have a pamper.The rooms and location are stunning and the rooms are very comfortable.We were very disappointed that there is a charge to use the spa (this is not advertised on the website and i have stayed 4 times before and not had this) The spa is just a sauna and small steam room-the hydro pool is not working and the hammam was not switched on after we asked. The receptionist was also rude and we felt we were disturbing her reading her book.On the morning of leaving my room key did not work-receptionist told me-its because you should have checked out.I explained we had booked late check out for 3pm...which she replied-upon availability and we have other people that need that room...we did not get told anything when we checked in..or all morning!! Next she replied well all 4 of you can have 1 room! I replied we have 1 hour to all pack and have showers-this is not possible for 4 girls in 1 room.She let us have the room in the end by answering-well i have some people arriving on a later flight so we will manage!We had no warm water in the bathrooms-on both days (Stelios did fix it once)...The only person that gave us any customer service was Stelios-The Operations Manager.He exceeding our expectations as all buffet food had run out (2 football teams had it all) :) so he took us to the bar and offered us 4 other options, he also gave us some free wine,when we were cold he gave us blankets and chocolates-he was amazing.But as for the spa facilities and receptionist (the 1st and last impression) we were very disappointed)!!!! Also a tip to update your website as advertising many spa treatments that are not available and also the roof top bar which is closed...i understand it is out of season, but you had a full hotel the weekend we stayed and it is advertised on your web page!!Spa and gym also need to have a water machine available.I hope in season the service will be better as the group of us like to have regular weekends away!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Natalielj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
270 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 January 2014

The hotel in total is really nice !
The room we stayed was almost new, with nice furniture, spacious and a nice sea view.
The breakfast buffet was above our expectaions, with an influence of local cuisine, really delicious!
The price was also very good value for the services we received.
The only negative thing I have to mention is the fact that it is located a bit far away from the city of Larnaca - around 20 min drive. So it is not such a good option if you have business in Larnaca, unless you have a car and you don't mind the distance.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank touristas97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pervolia
12.1 mi away
Golden Bay Beach Hotel
11.3 mi away
Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows
5.6 mi away
The Ciao Stelio Deluxe Hotel
The Ciao Stelio Deluxe Hotel
#3 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 mi away
SENTIDO Sandy Beach
6.9 mi away
Achilleos City Hotel
Achilleos City Hotel
#4 of 40 in Larnaka City
4.5 of 5 bubbles 407 reviews
12.1 mi away
Lordos Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to E Hotel Spa & Resort Cyprus? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about E Hotel Spa & Resort Cyprus

Property: E Hotel Spa & Resort Cyprus
Address: Farou 1, Pervolia 7560, Cyprus
Region: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Pervolia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Pervolia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — E Hotel Spa & Resort Cyprus 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The new and exciting luxury Hotel-e Cyprus is located on the shores of remote Cape Kiti in the quaint seaside village of Pervolia. This boutique hotel, offers tranquility and breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea. Hotel-e is the latest jewel on Aphrodite's land and is designed in accordance with the principles of Feng Shui. Enjoy the Spa or the western Mediterranean cuisine and end the day with a relaxing drink. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Bookcyprus.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your E Hotel Spa & Resort Cyprus reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
e Hotel Spa And Resort Cyprus

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing