We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect holiday villa”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Patio Door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Patio Door
Back of Villa Front of Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
View from the Patio Door
Back of Villa
Front of Villa
Open Plan Living Room
The dining and kitchin area
View from Stairs
Master Bedroom with on suite and balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master  Bathroom
Second Bedroom with on Suite
Third Bedroom
4th Bedroom
Landing and Stairs
Sea at end of garden
Kitchen
One of the many great beaches in Larnaca
Marina in Larnaca
Windsurfing at Beach Cafe 800m from villa
Beach Cafe 800 metres walk along the beach from villa
The Boardwalk at Larnaca Marina
Faros Beach Bar ans water sports
Fantastic Sunrise from the bottom of the Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Foz57
Dorset, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The Beach House is in a great location just 10 minutes from Larnaca but in a peaceful area. The house had all the facilities we required for an unforgettable week with our grown up children and their partners.
Enjoying breakfast by the pool with views of the sea was a real treat.
We were in Cyprus to attend a family wedding and had many relatives staying near by in Pervolia. We all went to Fratellis restaurant and bar on a number of occasion. The staff were friendly and welcoming and even laid on a free BBQ for 50 of us as a thank you for our custom.
We look forward to returning to the Beach House soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location by the sea
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at the Beach House, it really is a home from home but with a spectacular view, we hope you will return one day. Regards. Patricia and Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in June 2014

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2015
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and the Beach House and would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review. We hope you will be back again some time soon. Regards. Ken and Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a great review for the Beach House, we are so happy that you all enjoyed your holiday and hope you come back again soon in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Herts, UK
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The afternoon sea breeze
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thank you so much for your great review. I am so glad that you love the Beach House and Cyprus as much as we do, look forward to having you as a returning guest to The Beach House in the future x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hornindal, Norway
Reviewed 2 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, the good information from the owner, and the total standard of the house, and area around.
Liked least: One ceiling fan broken, and could have been a little more ecuipment in the kitchen, and for cleaning since we were 8 people, but not a problem.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for your review, we are delighted that you had a perfect holiday and that you enjoyed the beautiful beach front location.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jul 2013
Dear Jackie, thank you so much for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Beach House, we are always delighted when guests return, it is such a beautiful location we can't wait to get out there ourselves soon. Kind regards. Ken and Patricia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The serenity - and the HAMMOCK!!
Liked least: cant think of anything bad!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Apr 2013
Thank you so much for your review and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the Beach House, we look forward to welcoming you back another time x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing