We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The location is peaceful and beautiful, it's...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Zeus 2

Shared swimming pool at zeus 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Shared swimming pool at zeus 2
Sunset view from apartment enclosed patio and garden with table and chairs
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Shared swimming pool at zeus 2
Sunset view from apartment
enclosed patio and garden with table and chairs
church at the beautiful village of pervolia
the sunset from the apartment
enclosed private garden with wonderful views
shower room with toilet and sink
the near by beach
the beach , near the lighthouse which has a wonderful greek restaurant near by with sea views
living area with sofa beds
beach 800 meters away
dressing table with straightners and hair dryer
double bedroom
double bed
dinning table and kitchen with washing machine
the living area with 2 sofa beds ideal for kids!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
s0nia5555
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“The location is peaceful and beautiful, it's walking distance to the beach.”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

From start to finish I enjoyed my holiday in this location. Very good for people who love walking around!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Glad you enjoyed it
You are welcome back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Retreat”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Ideal situation to get away and relax. Zues 2 is equipped with all amenities situated in peaceful vicinity between ten minute walk from traditional village of Pervolia and five minute walk to the pebble beach. A bus ride away to sand beach at busy Larnaca for high street shopping. Bus timetable necessary if you don't have a car.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Glad you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcc835
Kiti, Cyprus
2 reviews
“Excelent service and location”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We enjoyed our month stay tremendously. The location is very convenient, only approximately 10 minutes from the airport, very close to the beach and restaurants. The swimming pool was very clean.
Flo and Sabi (her local representative) were very helpful.
We would gladly return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service
Liked least: No screens on windows and doors
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you for staying
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaggieCan...
canvey island
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great location”
Reviewed 10 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013

It was my first visit to Cyprus and the location was perfect for exploring the Island, good clean accommodation located within a 10 minute stroll to the friendly village with lots of family friendly restaurants to choose from.
Top tip would be turning left from the apartment driving away from the village and towards the beach was a lovely spa hotel very reasonable rates for day passes and across the road a beach view restaurant worth a visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had a fabulous time the apartment and pool have been very well looked after”
Reviewed 29 January 2014 for a stay in June 2013

We picked this property as we wanted to explore this side of Cyprus we were not disappointed. The great thing about picking the village location meant we could explore the beaches during the day and then walk into village in the evening and pick from one of the fabulous restaurants. I have to say we eat some of the best food I have had in Cyprus and was really good value. The pool is quiet and much needed with the lovely sunshine. We will be booking again as the apartment is perfect for our family of 4 there were lots of DVDs for the kids and homely touches which made a difference to our week.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The homely touches
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Glad you enjoyed it
Thanks for the review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing