We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cute Little Ice Cream Parlor”

Harbor Street Creamery
Ranked #3 of 4 Dessert in Seward
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Canon City, Colorado
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Cute Little Ice Cream Parlor”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The service was good. The ice cream was delicious. The prices were good! They also offered sundaes, parfaits, smoothies, coffee, and other items. We went for the ice cream and weren't disappointed!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    50
    42
    15
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Welcome ice cream stop”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This is a cute little store right across the street from the harbor where you can get ice cream treats and rest from the walks along the resurrection bay coastline. There is enough seating inside and out and a good selection of favors.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska
Level Contributor
83 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Quick stop for great icecream after our whale cruise”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stopped by after our whale watching cruise to get some ice cream here and it was great. They had a fabulous flavor selection.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank D P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Level Contributor
115 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Yummy Flavors”
Reviewed 9 May 2014

We stopped by to have an afternoon treat. We beat the rush so the service was great, there were 12 of us so the folks behind us had a little wait. There was a wide range of flavors. Java Thunder was awesome!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, Illinois
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Yummy!!”
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Lots of flavors available and some unique ones. Very yummy!! A cute little shop in the harbor area. Our family all enjoyed it. Prices were pretty reasonable for Alaska standards.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harbor Street Creamery also viewed

 

Been to Harbor Street Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing