We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee!”
Review of Sunny Cup - CLOSED

Sunny Cup
Restaurant details
Seward, Alaska
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great coffee!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The perfect place to stop and grab a coffee before boarding a boat! Many different tasty latte flavors and cute items for sale! Always willing to make a recommendation!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

5 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
salt lake city, ut
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Jo's Coffee is AWESOME!”
Reviewed 25 July 2013

Jo speedily serves up an awesome cup of Kaladi Brothers coffee with a smile. There is no better coffee stand in town!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skiqueen73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forsyth, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
164 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Grab a cup of sunshine before your boat ride!”
Reviewed 25 July 2013 via mobile

Our group was about to get on a boat tour and we needed coffee!! I ran into this little coffee spot expecting a ho-hum shot of coffee. The barista was making coffee like a pro and she was FAST!! Note that it is cash only! This keeps her prepping coffee quickly! My cup of Sunny Cove was perfect as we set sail to see whales and otters!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank moochelle1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seward, Alaska
1 review
“The perfect cup of JO”
Reviewed 14 July 2013

Sunny Cup and its barista is the perfect ingredient for those early mornings. Jo always greets her clients with a smile, a joke or two and the perfect cup of Kaladi Brothers coffee. No matter how sweet, strong, or straight you take your coffee she is happy to please, and MMMMMM is it always, consistently good!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AGJacks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing