We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Homewood Suites is Awesome~!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Homewood Suites is a safe, comfortable, and customer oriented place to stay. They set their mission to satisfy customers and they exceed any expectations I had. I had some items misplaced in my room. I called the front desk and within moments, they were at my door with my items in tow. The items that were not there were replaced within 24 hours. They are accommodating and strive to satisfy. Homewood Suites and the staff is awesome!!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Alisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

On behalf of the staff at Homewood Suites, thank you for taking time to review your recent stay.
I am so very pleased that you found your time with us to be enjoyable, and that we were able to handle your situation in a professional manner.

It is a team effort to provide our guests with comfort, service, and most of all a pleasant experience.

Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (607)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

454 - 460 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2013

Everything was great but the fact I ended up with a smoking room. It was the last room they had so it was not really the fault of the hotel. If you do not smoke and do not want to have your clothes smell like you smoke then get a non-smoking room. Again, NOT the fault of the hotel as I was the one that accepted the room but this was a lesson learned.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Walllace M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2014

Thank you so very much for your review and comments regarding your recent stay.
I am so very sorry the only room we had available was a smoking room. We do our best to
deep clean the smoking rooms in hopes that the scent is not to strong for the next guest.

It is always a pleasure to gather opinions and comments from our guests so that we may continue to make our guest experiences even better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013 via mobile

The rooms and hotel is very beautiful and clean, however the rooms do not offer much protection from noisy neighbors. We could hear the people above and next to us. There was also a large gap between floor and the front door, allowing for noise from the hall to enter the room very easy. The mattress wasn't the most comfortable either.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank Bunningm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Bunningm 1,

Thank you so very much for taking the time out for your review and comments regarding your stay.

It is always a pleasure to gather opinions and comments from our guest's so that we may continue to make changes to make our guest experience even better then before.

Thank you,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Hotel property offered all of the "right" amenities to make our stay enjoyable, including its location for having other retail establishments available such as restaurants, grocery stores, and service stations.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Raymond Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Mr. Y,

One of the plus to being located in Kennesaw is that we are very near all the shopping you could imagine and conveniently located right off of interstate 75.

Thank you for your review, and I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I had my 40th birthday celebration at the Homewood Suites and Taliqua (our party coordinator) was excellent! She was very nice from beginning to end. My party was so much fun and many of my friends and family that attended decided to book a suite room for the night. The rooms were very spacious and clean. There was a separate living area with it's own TV and sleeper sofa for family with kids. We were also surprised to see the full size refrigerator which came in handy with all the food we prepared for my party. The staff at the hotel were also nice and accommodating. We did not eat the continental breakfast provided because we love the "made to order" breakfast normally provided at their "sister hotel" at the Hilton Garden Inn, which was right next to the Homewood Suites. So we walked next door and enjoyed their fresh omelets, waffles and breakfast potatoes. The breakfast was amazing (as usual). I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are having an event or even just in the area for an overnight stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr_Mrs_King
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Mr_Mrs_King,

On behalf ot the staff here at Homewood Suites, thank you for your review and compliments which is a pleasure to receive. I am so very honored that we had a part in making your birthday a wonderful experience. I will pass on to Taliqua and the staff your compliments.

For our guest who enjoy a "cooked to order" breakfast, havng HGI right next door is definitely a plus.

Once Again, Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013

I have found this property to be ideal. The furnishings, cleanliness, staff, and meals are tops. And for the price I consider exceptional. The lobby is spacious for gathering with friends during breakfast and evening receptions. The rooms are large and open and very clean. And a good location, just minutes from restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Sam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Hello Sam S,

Thank you for your review, and I am pleased that you found your stay to be "Exceptional". Reviews and surveys from our valued guest allow us to continue to provide service and accommodations that meet and or exceed our guest's expectations.

Thank You once again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

We were looking for a hotel located conveniently for our needs with a well appointed kitchen and a fullsized refrigerator. This hotel exceeded my expectations in what was provided, comfort, cleanliness and management. This will be our go to location for future trips to the Atlanta area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2013

Sarah D,

On behalf of the staff here at Homewood Suites, Kennesaw GA, thank you for taking time out to review your recent stay. I am so very delighted that you found your time with us to be enjoyable.

It is a team effort to provide our guests with comfort, service and most of all, a pleasant experience.

Once Again, Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr

Address: 905 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £89 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta Nw-Kennesaw Town Ctr Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing