We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
406
129
57
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
129
57
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtputting greenfront deskbreakfast and dinnerfull size refrigeratortwo queen bedsgreat place to staystove topcomplimentary breakfasthome away from homeoutdoor poolstaff was very friendlyliving areaexcellent hotelbaseball tournamentshopping and restaurantsbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I stayed here with family traveling south. Great location with lots of shopping and restaurants. Hotel was okay and staff was nice. Room was not very clean. Stains on the carpet and the kitchen was NOT clean. The pool was okay, not very clean. Breakfast was decent.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jodi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed here on our way to Florida. Great location. Staff is wonderfully friendly. However, this time hotel was woefully understaffed. One worker manning front desk, answering phone, retrieving pool towels, etc. She was doing all she could, but pool deck was littered with mess from guests who didn't clean up after dinner, pizza sauce all over tables, towels everywhere (no basket for soiled towels), etc. At 10:15 we had to call and ask if basketball court would be shut down, and she apologized and said she was working alone. There were two ladies at dinner working the buffet, but we saw no other staff. (FYI... Rooms 126, 128, 130 and those directly above are next to bball court.) Also, my daughter forgot her toothbrush and went to the front desk to get one. Most hotels provide basic items like that on request as a courtesy, but we had to pay for the toothbrush. Nonetheless, we have always had a good experience with Homewood Suites and really like this location.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsjd2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I stayed there with a friend for a "girl's weekend" in the area. Liked the comfortable beds and the fact that we had a separate living room/kitchen. We had an issue with the trash under the kitchen sink not being removed for 3-4 days but did not discover this for several hours after checking in. We noticed a funny smell and gnats and it was the result of this trash. We informed the front desk and they came in and removed the trash and sprayed Febreze to help with the odor. We should have asked them to come back and spray again while we were out of the room though because the smell and gnats lingered during our stay. Other than that, I think this was overall a good place to stay - convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 656kimberlyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I had a great stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the kennasaw ga area. the hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful with the checkin and check out process.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I had absolutely no problems with my arrival or departure. The hotel offered a complimentary dinner and breakfast during my stay. I felt comfortable, the suite was very clean. And I was very happy with the full-size appliances and made good use of them all.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lesley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews