We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
411
130
57
23
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
130
57
23
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsputting greenbasketball courtfront deskbreakfast and dinnerfull size refrigeratorgreat place to staytwo queen bedshome away from homecomplimentary breakfastliving areastaff was very friendlyworkout roomoutdoor poolbaseball tournamentbusiness tripshopping and restaurantsfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2014

If you are looking for a relaxing place this is the place. If you are looking for a place that is friendly this is the place. What I actually loved was the pool area, courtyard, basketball, putt putt. People that are on staff make you feel like they have known you forever. They go beyond their job titles. What a place to stay next time I travel there I will make sure this is the place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Traci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafik M, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Traci C. ,

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review of Homewood Suites Kennesaw.

We are truly honored to hear that our hotel offers "the best stay you could have". Many thanks for the kind words regarding our staff. I will be sure to share your review with our whole team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Homewood Suites Kennesaw for another relaxing and fun visit.

Warmest regards,

Shafik Mansur
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I stayed here with family traveling south. Great location with lots of shopping and restaurants. Hotel was okay and staff was nice. Room was not very clean. Stains on the carpet and the kitchen was NOT clean. The pool was okay, not very clean. Breakfast was decent.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jodi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed here on our way to Florida. Great location. Staff is wonderfully friendly. However, this time hotel was woefully understaffed. One worker manning front desk, answering phone, retrieving pool towels, etc. She was doing all she could, but pool deck was littered with mess from guests who didn't clean up after dinner, pizza sauce all over tables, towels everywhere (no basket for soiled towels), etc. At 10:15 we had to call and ask if basketball court would be shut down, and she apologized and said she was working alone. There were two ladies at dinner working the buffet, but we saw no other staff. (FYI... Rooms 126, 128, 130 and those directly above are next to bball court.) Also, my daughter forgot her toothbrush and went to the front desk to get one. Most hotels provide basic items like that on request as a courtesy, but we had to pay for the toothbrush. Nonetheless, we have always had a good experience with Homewood Suites and really like this location.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsjd2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I stayed there with a friend for a "girl's weekend" in the area. Liked the comfortable beds and the fact that we had a separate living room/kitchen. We had an issue with the trash under the kitchen sink not being removed for 3-4 days but did not discover this for several hours after checking in. We noticed a funny smell and gnats and it was the result of this trash. We informed the front desk and they came in and removed the trash and sprayed Febreze to help with the odor. We should have asked them to come back and spray again while we were out of the room though because the smell and gnats lingered during our stay. Other than that, I think this was overall a good place to stay - convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 656kimberlyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I had a great stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the kennasaw ga area. the hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful with the checkin and check out process.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews