We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Prior to my stay I reached out to the hotel with a couple requests. The hotel failed to respond however they did honor my requests. As a loyal diamond member that is imporant. I have stayed at this property many times. It is a nice clean hotel with comfortable beds which is extremely imporant in choosing a hotel. Don't have a bad thing to say about this property! I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank randy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafik M, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Randy W.,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and staff . We really appreciate your feedback and especially coming from one of our very valued Diamond members. Our staff and I are very happy to know that we were able to make you feel at home and that you found our beds to be so comfortable.

Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm regards,

Shafik Mansur
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (589)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

374 - 380 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014

Highly Recomended! Great Staff very friendly and always ready to exceed your expectations. I will not stay anywhere else while visting the Metro Atlanta area. The pool is great rooms ar clean and the wake up calls were on time. Thank you homewood suites for a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafik M, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Hello James A,.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a nice review and relay to us your experience at the Homewood Suites Kennesaw. I am pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed our pool! We hope to see you and your family again as our guests very soon!

Best regards,

Shafik Mansur
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

If you are looking for a relaxing place this is the place. If you are looking for a place that is friendly this is the place. What I actually loved was the pool area, courtyard, basketball, putt putt. People that are on staff make you feel like they have known you forever. They go beyond their job titles. What a place to stay next time I travel there I will make sure this is the place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Traci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafik M, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Traci C. ,

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review of Homewood Suites Kennesaw.

We are truly honored to hear that our hotel offers "the best stay you could have". Many thanks for the kind words regarding our staff. I will be sure to share your review with our whole team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Homewood Suites Kennesaw for another relaxing and fun visit.

Warmest regards,

Shafik Mansur
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I stayed here with family traveling south. Great location with lots of shopping and restaurants. Hotel was okay and staff was nice. Room was not very clean. Stains on the carpet and the kitchen was NOT clean. The pool was okay, not very clean. Breakfast was decent.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jodi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

This is the second time we have stayed here on our way to Florida. Great location. Staff is wonderfully friendly. However, this time hotel was woefully understaffed. One worker manning front desk, answering phone, retrieving pool towels, etc. She was doing all she could, but pool deck was littered with mess from guests who didn't clean up after dinner, pizza sauce all over tables, towels everywhere (no basket for soiled towels), etc. At 10:15 we had to call and ask if basketball court would be shut down, and she apologized and said she was working alone. There were two ladies at dinner working the buffet, but we saw no other staff. (FYI... Rooms 126, 128, 130 and those directly above are next to bball court.) Also, my daughter forgot her toothbrush and went to the front desk to get one. Most hotels provide basic items like that on request as a courtesy, but we had to pay for the toothbrush. Nonetheless, we have always had a good experience with Homewood Suites and really like this location.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrsjd2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I stayed there with a friend for a "girl's weekend" in the area. Liked the comfortable beds and the fact that we had a separate living room/kitchen. We had an issue with the trash under the kitchen sink not being removed for 3-4 days but did not discover this for several hours after checking in. We noticed a funny smell and gnats and it was the result of this trash. We informed the front desk and they came in and removed the trash and sprayed Febreze to help with the odor. We should have asked them to come back and spray again while we were out of the room though because the smell and gnats lingered during our stay. Other than that, I think this was overall a good place to stay - convenient to shopping, restaurants, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank 656kimberlyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

I had a great stay with this hotel. I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in the kennasaw ga area. the hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful with the checkin and check out process.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Residence Inn Atlanta Kennesaw/Town Center
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr

Address: 905 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6802
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £95 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta Nw-Kennesaw Town Ctr Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing