We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (635)
Filter reviews
635 results
Traveller rating
406
129
57
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
406
129
57
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbasketball courtputting greenfront deskbreakfast and dinnerfull size refrigeratortwo queen bedsgreat place to staystove topcomplimentary breakfasthome away from homeoutdoor poolstaff was very friendlyliving areaexcellent hotelbaseball tournamentshopping and restaurantsbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 635 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed here with our baseball team. The basketball court, outdoor pool and putting green worked out great for the kids. Nice outdoor pool, felt "resortish" Staff friendly. Location near many shops and restaurants

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Emilia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafik M, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Hello Emilia T.,

Thank you for recently visiting with us and for posting your review of Homewood Suites Atlanta Kennesaw / Town Center. I am very happy to see that you recommend our hotel as a great choice for ball teams. I see that you found great value with the many amenities we offer such as the basketball court, outdoor pool and putting green. I will share your comments about our friendly staff with the entire team here. We hope you give us the opportunity to create a great experience for you again soon.

Warmest regards,

Shafik Mansur
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Prior to my stay I reached out to the hotel with a couple requests. The hotel failed to respond however they did honor my requests. As a loyal diamond member that is imporant. I have stayed at this property many times. It is a nice clean hotel with comfortable beds which is extremely imporant in choosing a hotel. Don't have a bad thing to say about this property! I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank randy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafik M, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Randy W.,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and staff . We really appreciate your feedback and especially coming from one of our very valued Diamond members. Our staff and I are very happy to know that we were able to make you feel at home and that you found our beds to be so comfortable.

Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm regards,

Shafik Mansur
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Highly Recomended! Great Staff very friendly and always ready to exceed your expectations. I will not stay anywhere else while visting the Metro Atlanta area. The pool is great rooms ar clean and the wake up calls were on time. Thank you homewood suites for a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafik M, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Hello James A,.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a nice review and relay to us your experience at the Homewood Suites Kennesaw. I am pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed our pool! We hope to see you and your family again as our guests very soon!

Best regards,

Shafik Mansur
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

If you are looking for a relaxing place this is the place. If you are looking for a place that is friendly this is the place. What I actually loved was the pool area, courtyard, basketball, putt putt. People that are on staff make you feel like they have known you forever. They go beyond their job titles. What a place to stay next time I travel there I will make sure this is the place.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Traci C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shafik M, Assistant General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear Traci C. ,

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review of Homewood Suites Kennesaw.

We are truly honored to hear that our hotel offers "the best stay you could have". Many thanks for the kind words regarding our staff. I will be sure to share your review with our whole team.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Homewood Suites Kennesaw for another relaxing and fun visit.

Warmest regards,

Shafik Mansur
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I stayed here with family traveling south. Great location with lots of shopping and restaurants. Hotel was okay and staff was nice. Room was not very clean. Stains on the carpet and the kitchen was NOT clean. The pool was okay, not very clean. Breakfast was decent.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jodi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews