We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$323
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$300
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sleep Inn and Suites Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$99
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
6
1
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
1
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed here a few nights on business and would not hesitate to return. The hotel is very new and the rooms and facilities are all excellent. Lots of USB charging points in the rooms which is a must for travellers these days.
Small restaurant but the breakfast was fresh and tasty.
Highly recommended and I will be back.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank jettingjh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam V, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear jettingjh

Thank you for leaving your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed the room and found the many USB plugs helpful. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We stayed here for a baseball tournament. Hotel was perfect for what we needed. Completely new/remodeled but rooms were big, well decorated, beds were comfortable and bathroom was a good size. Would definitely stay here again if we come back down for another tournament.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank michvaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam V, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Michvaca

Thank you for leaving you kind comments. We enjoyed having your team stay with us. Thank you again for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travel brings you to the Kennesaw area.

Best Regards
A. Vickers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

We stopped in Kennesaw while on our way to Florida. It was late at night and everything close to the expressway was full. Our party was calling different hotels to see if they had any rooms available with no luck. I used the Marriott App and was able to locate this business and book two king rooms right away. It was only a short distance away from where we were at.
It is located off the beaten path and road construction was going on, so it was a little difficult to get to it. Thank goodness for Google Maps!
The hotel is fairly new, with very limited parking spaces, maybe twenty spaces in all. They do have a parking garage under the hotel, but we had a roof carrier on our vehicle so that wasn't practical. We ended up parking in LaQuinta's lot which is just across from Courtyard.
Our rooms were large and very modern with large flat screen televisions. More than enough counter space with a computer station and chair. Curved sofa sleeper with ottoman. Refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The bathroom was large with a walk-in shower.
They have a Starbuck's Bistro that is open until 10:00 PM for food and drinks. Breakfast is extra.
Would definitely visit this hotel when we are in the area again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mkh57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam V, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Mkh57

Thank you again for staying with us. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Kennesaw.

Best Regards
A. Vickers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We stayed at the Courtyard this past weekend. This is a brand new hotel, or at least recently underwent a complete redo. The staff said they have been open for 2 weeks. Room was very nice, comfortable bed, big tv, and nice bathroom. We had a really good dinner from the bistro. Don’t forget to check out the fire pit...very nice! I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was super friendly.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Palnell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam V, General Manager at Courtyard by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2018

Dear Palnell.....Thank you for your kind words of feedback. We appreciate your patronage and are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travel brings you to the Kennesaw area.

Best Regards
A. Vickers
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews