We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High Quality Suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #4 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Philadelphia, United States
1 review
“High Quality Suite”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

This hotel has everything with top notch amenities; however, they charge for access to the internet. I'd hoped that this was complimentary, but it is not. I'd recommend staying at another hotel with free WiFi if you need to utilize internet access.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Donald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

806 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    412
    217
    106
    39
    32
See reviews for
308
132
25
264
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woburn, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

This Hotel s a real good place for Buss. travelers, has everything you need. Except a Rest. and Bar.No Bar except for the Mangers thing in the evening unless you want to eat and drink at over priced Chris Ruths.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Amazing, superb, fantastic. We were there for one night for a meet in Acworth the next day. There are a plethora of dining options in walking distance, the in-house dining is fantastic, the rooms are awesome, clean, staff is excellent, breakfast was fab, and I wish we could have stayed longer. All in one long run-on sentence, PLEASE stay here if you have the chance.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Tanisha E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
atlanta, United States
1 review
Reviewed 11 February 2014

My family and I enjoyed our stay at this location. It was very clean. My girls enjoyed the indoor swimming, the breakfast was awesome. Shout out to the Chef who prepared our omelets he did an awesome job with cooking our food. The beds were comfortable. The location was very conveniently located near the highway.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Sharon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rawson, Ohio, United States
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Check in was pretty quick, had a top floor room. DIdn't realize till later that room was a smoking room, should have switched. Didn't like the "air freshener" smell they had in the room to cut the smoke smell. The fan in the bathroom was noisy, I just shut the bathroom door to miminize it.

Room Tip: Really enjoyed have a room facing west and up to the top of the hotel.Not as as much traffic heard.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janesville, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Our experience was great. The staff was helpful, friendly and courteous. The rooms were very clean and set up for a very pleasant experience. The breakfast was exceptional with great choices. The hospitality hour in the evening was a great touch and a pleasant surprise. Thanks for the wonderful experience.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kennesaw, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2014

The Embassy Suites Kennesaw made life less stressful and more joyful for lots of people, especially me during Winter Sorm 2014. Although it was not a holiday or special occasion. I ended up getting more than I could have imagined. Thanks Embassy Suites Kennesaw for all that you do. #Grateful

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Jacqueline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
0.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
Address: 620 Chastain Rd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-3020
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#4 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#5 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 192
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Embassy Suite Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center is the only up-scale, full service hotel in the Kennesaw area. Our newly built hotel features our spacious 2 room suites offering state-of-the-art amenities. You will find full work desks, separate sleeping and living rooms, 2 flat screen TVs, plus a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker in every guest suite.Join us for a complimentary hot cooked-to-order breakfast every morning and stop by our nightly manager's reception featuring complimentary appetizers and cocktails. On site, you'll find a Ruth's Chris Steak House which features incredible lunch, dinner and room service options.Our hotel features complimentary shuttle service to many local area attractions and is in close proximity to the Town Center Mall, Six Flags, Kennesaw State University and KSU Stadium. After a fun-filled day, relax at the Embassy Suites Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, your home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Atlanta-Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing