We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kennesaw stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Ranked #10 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Reviewed 26 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank SSPECIALKConcord
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgette L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (613)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

474 - 480 of 616 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nikita W, Front Office Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The reconstruction of the property was sorely needed. I specifically had elected not to stay there in July as it had become run down. The facelift looks good. Nice job.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Ravi Sitaraman ... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgette L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Dear Ravi,

Thanks for the review and letting everyone know the great changes at the hotel that have been made.

We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Georgette Lake - Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgette L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Wingate hotel was awsome they where so nice to my family and friends .i would tell my frinds to stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Roy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgette L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Dear Roy,

So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.

We aim to make every guest feel like our hotel is their home away from home.

We look forward to having you stay with us again in the future.

Sincerely,

Georgette Lake - Hill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank Leroy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgette L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Gainesville
1
Reviewed 23 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgette L, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.8 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#20 of 30 in Kennesaw
82 reviews
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#13 of 30 in Kennesaw
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw

Address: 560 Greers Chapel Drive, I-75 & Barrett Parkway, Kennesaw, GA 30144 (Formerly Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Price Range: £83 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw hotel, near Town Center Mall, is great for business and so much more. Located off I-75 at Exit #269, just outside of Atlanta, our hotel is an ideal home base for your trip to the city of Atlanta. We are conveniently located 3.3 miles from Kennesaw State University, 6.5 miles from Six Flags White Water, 20 miles from the Georgia Aquarium and the World of Coca-Cola, 22 miles from the Georgia Dome and 24 miles from the Atlanta Braves Stadium. Our newley remodled La Quinta inn & Suites Kennesaw is perfect for both business travelers with easy access to I-75. We are near a variety of businesses and attractions. DuPont, Diebold, Yamaha, Cryolife, IBM and Clorox are all within minutes of our hotel. We offer a Business Center, free hot breakfast each morning and free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel so you can easily access your email and work conveniently from your room. Our hotel's location in the Atlanta area puts you minutes from Barrett Park, Chastain Meadows, West Oaks and Town Park office communities as well as the growing business destination of northwest Atlanta. During your downtime, enjoy a relaxing swim in our seasonal outdoor pool, or work up a sweat in our fitness center. We are within walking distance to Brunswick Zone featuring bowling and laser tag. Leisure travelers also benefit from the variety of attractions near our hotel. Baseball and softball fields nearby include East Cobb Baseball Complex, All Tournament Players Park, Al Bishop and Lost Mountain fields. The LaQuinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw features a Bright Side Market if you forgot any of your essential amenities. Needing a copy or fax - we provide this service complimentary for our guests. The meeting space at our hotel can accommodate groups up to 50 people with A/V rental available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Kennesaw
Kennesaw Wyndham

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing