We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 April 2014

I am pretty picky so it was a pleasure to be in a hotel where there was nothing to dislike.

The room was large and comfortable, although with a bit of road noise in the morning.

Nice fitness center, and plenty of places nearby to eat. The staff was friendly and I could take the stairs up and down although I did go through a staff only area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank orracle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Good afternoon, I wanted to thank you for sharing your experience. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the area we are located in. On behalf of the entire team, we thank you and hope to serve you again in the future. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

377 - 383 of 550 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2014

upon arrival we checked the room and the lamp didn't work. Someone came to fix it immediately. Ordered in house dinner which arrived without a glass for the beverage and without needed utensils. However, food was tasty.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank B7080BFpeterd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Good afternoon. I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and concerns. As a team, we love to receive all guest feedback and use tools such as Tripadvisor to continually improve the hospitality we extend to each of our guests. My apologies that we fell short and did not provide you with everything you needed to enjoy the room service experience. We hope you will visit us again, and if you do, please contact the hotel directly so that I can set up your reservation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

It was a great experience. The room was very clean and I mean-very clean. There were fresh linens and the bedspread was clean and fresh and this was very important and very noticeable. The room was very quiet like we were the only people in the hotel. Plan on coming next year.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Leigh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Leigh W,

On behalf of the staff at the HGI Kennesaw, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are so glad that you were pleased with your accommodations and had a great stay with us. We will look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Rooms very spacious and well organized. Beds quite comfortable, though that is expected at a Hilton property. Conveniently located off I-75 with restaurants in close proximity. Stayed at a Hampton Inn in kennesaw earlier in the month and the Garden Inn was far superior though it does cost more.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rich G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Rich G.,

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our convenient location and found our accommodations to meet the high Hilton standard. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

the hotel personnel was always friendly and helpful. unfortunately the whirlpool was out of action and not useable. Breakfast was good and the entire stay was pleasant. We would use the Hilton again anytime. thanks for a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dieter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dieter B.,

On behalf of the staff at the HGI Kennesaw, thank you so much for this your feedback. Our team works hard to provide a great experience for every guest, and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back as our guest again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We stayed here 5 days while attending a funeral and visiting family. The rooms were clean. Beds were good. Breakfast was very good. The hot breakfast costs $10/ person and $5/person for cold bar. Everyone we encountered at the hotel was friendly and helpful. This hotel is close to I-75. The area seemed quiet at night. We would stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: We were on the 5th floor and the room was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mooney5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Mooney5,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at the HGI Kennesaw. I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the service our staff provided, as well as our accommodations and location. We do hope we will have the opportunity to have you as our guest again the next time you are in the Kennesaw area. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

We stayed at this property on our return to Canada. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and in a good location . Beds were among the best we slept in on our trip. Would recommend this location to leisure travellers. Rafferty restaurant across the street offered great food and excellent value.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank George I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Good afternoon, I wanted to thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience. I'm happy that you enjoyed the Garden Sleep System beds as well as the location of the property; Rafferty's is great place to dine and is enjoyed by many. Thank you again for taking the time to review your stay. Please visit us again when you're in the Kennesaw, GA area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £82 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Kennesaw Town Center hotel, situated in Kennesaw, Georgia, is conveniently located off I-75 and is just one mile from the Town Center Mall. The hotel is also convenient to Kennesaw State University and local corporations such as Airgas, Clorox and Heidelberg USA, and is only a 15-minute drive to the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre. Enjoy proximity to fine dining, entertainment, and business parks in Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing