We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #3 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This beautiful hotel is in a great hotel location with an amazing staff, especially the gentleman who checked us in Terrence. He made sure our room, stay and all needs were exceeded. I will recommend this hotel to everyone I know that comes through this area. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Tedra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2014

Tedra G- Thank you for the wonderful review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the property and the staff. We hope to serve you again in the near future. Have a great weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (550)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

369 - 375 of 550 reviews

Reviewed 19 May 2014

Have worked with staff for a couple weddings at this facility and they always go the extra mile. The food is good. Wait staff is hard working and will bend over backward to make guests happy. Special event coordinator is also great.

Room Tip: Did not spend the night
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shrekdot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Good morning. I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed the staff; the Sales team here works very hard to ensure every event is detailed and wonderful. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future. Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Title says it all. If you go there - call a cab instead of relying on the hotels shuttle. Other than that the place was pretty decent. Alcoholic drinks were about $8 each so we walked next door to target and bought a bottle of wine....

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We were told that check in was 3pm. Room was not ready. Asked desk personnel when room was ready and they would call someone who said not yet. While this wasgoingon we asked the maid service on that floor if the room was ready and they said it ws. We informed the desk and at that time they issued the room key.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Irwin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Irwin D- Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we like to receive feedback from every guest. I'm sorry to hear that we fell short of meeting your expectations during the check in process. As a team, we work very hard to ensure that all rooms are ready at 3pm for check in and that it is communicated to our front office staff when guest rooms become available. Again, I'm sorry that we fell short the day you checked in and hope if you return, your experience exceeds your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2014 via mobile

Comfy bed. Friendly staff. Walking distance to a target, rei, ulta cosmetics & old navy. Fridge in room doesn't have mini freezer section but nice to have fridge as I like to carry my own healthier food for breakfast. Keurig machine in room.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lisadhome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Good afternoon. On behalf of the team at HGI Kennesaw, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the guest rooms to be comfortable as well as the surrounding stores. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Hotel check in staff was super friendly and very quick with checking us in. Restaurant/bar was popping although we did not join the party. Hotel grounds were beautiful and designed for relaxation. Rooms are spacious and include Wi-Fi. Shower water was nice and warm. Beds were super comfy. We will definitely stay again during our future weekend adventure.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

The team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the property to be nice and relaxing. We'd like to thank you for sharing your experience and hope to welcome you back very soon. Have a nice weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Good overall experience. Internet worked fine,we did have a problem with the TV signal going off and on. LOTS of outdoor noise..Breakfast was good..did take quite a long time for a second cup of coffee..

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Good afternoon. On behalf of the team at the HGI Kennesaw, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay at the property, but do apologize that you were disturbed by outside noise. As a team, we will do everything to ensure, if you return, that your expectations are exceeded and your stay is more enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £83 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Kennesaw Town Center hotel, situated in Kennesaw, Georgia, is conveniently located off I-75 and is just one mile from the Town Center Mall. The hotel is also convenient to Kennesaw State University and local corporations such as Airgas, Clorox and Heidelberg USA, and is only a 15-minute drive to the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre. Enjoy proximity to fine dining, entertainment, and business parks in Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing