We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Excellent stay and fabulous staff! Great food and location. Love how friendly every staff member was during my stay. Stephanie at the desk was very helpful! Will stay again next time I am in Kennesaw :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (544)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

350 - 356 of 544 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014

Hotel staff are the nicest I have ever experienced. incredible breakfast, super clean facility. Good location. Was there for a wedding. Wedding coordinator did an unbelievable job. Highly recommended for major event!! Great stay!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Our positive experience with this HGI began before we arrived. After making Internet reservations for two rooms, I contacted this HGI directly to see if it had connecting rooms and, if so, we're any available? There were and...amazingly...we actually got them upon arrival many days later (How many times have you booked one thing only to find out upon arrival some cretinous desk clerk has already given it to someone else?).

Upon arrival and throughout our stay I found the entire HGI staff to be helpful and friendly. The hotel is nicely laid out with a great eggs-to-order breakfast buffet. While it does have an interesting indoor/outdoor pool, the pool itself is way too small for a hotel this size.

Lots of chain eateries both upscale and fast food in the area. Heavy, heavy traffic.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayJayLoudonTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

While the hotel, grounds and stuff were awesome I was upraised to find two band-aide's in the shower. One stuck on the shower curtain and the other laying at the drain among some hair. After paying $129.00 per nite I was disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

It is located at very good place. Connectivity to highways is very nice. Shopping place all around the hotel so need not to wander a lot. Lot of open area so fresh environment. Lot of restaurants (other than Hilton's own one) around this area to enjoy varieties of meal.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shivshanker S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Though our family was in bereavement we were able to share comforting and comfortable experiences as a result of the attentive and caring concern of the staff. Thank you for going above and beyond to make our stay the very best possible under the circumstances. We booked 3 rooms with 2 persons in each room. I am sure we will stay at this hotel when we are in town again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 958williamk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Good afternoon 985williamk, I wanted to express my sincere condolences to you and your family for your recent loss; it is very difficult to loose a loved one. I am thankful that you found comfort while staying at the property and found the team to be attentive and caring. I am fortuante to have a wonderful and dedicated team in place. On behalf of the entire team here at the Hilton garden Inn Kennesaw, we thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Everything was wonderful, however the pool was supposed to be heated and was not and the hot tub was out of order during our 2 night stay. The service at the breakfast was wonderful and the food was perfect.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Russ K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0.0 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £89 - £183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Kennesaw Town Center hotel, situated in Kennesaw, Georgia, is conveniently located off I-75 and is just one mile from the Town Center Mall. The hotel is also convenient to Kennesaw State University and local corporations such as Airgas, Clorox and Heidelberg USA, and is only a 15-minute drive to the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre. Enjoy proximity to fine dining, entertainment, and business parks in Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing