We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel as part of a family reunion. Everything was great. My plans changed a couple of times so I had to make changes to reservation and the staff were very accommodating. The food was great and the service was outstanding. This hotel is in a great location; within walk distance to shopping and eateries.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Boyd B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Good afternoon. I'd like to thank you for the nice feedback and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We hope to welcome you again when traveling to the Kennesaw area. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

384 - 390 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2014

Stayed here for a business trip. Hotel staff was excellent, the breakfast was great, and the rooms were clean and well kept. The conference room was very nice, and during breaks it was nice to be able to step out into the beautiful courtyard for fresh air.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rollie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Good afternoon. I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed the property as well as your meeting space and the service you received. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Have a fantastic week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We ended up staying at this hotel as opposed to the hotel we had booked because we were unhappy. This hotel made us realize that had happened for a reason. The staff was so polite and accommodating. The room was nice and we heard no sounds from other rooms although the hotel was quite busy. The lobby was beautiful, they offered a nice pool and outdoor areas. The surrounding area of Kennesaw is great with many restaurants and shopping options. I would highly recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank southerntraveler1280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2014

Hello. I'd like to thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities offered. It is our pleasure to serve our guests and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the property soon. Have a great week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014

Prior to my stay I reached out to the hotel with a couple requests. The hotel failed to honor the requests. As a loyal diamond member that is quite upsetting. I have stayed at this property many times. It is a nice clean hotel with comfortable beds which is extremely imporant in choosing a hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Excellent stay and fabulous staff! Great food and location. Love how friendly every staff member was during my stay. Stephanie at the desk was very helpful! Will stay again next time I am in Kennesaw :)

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Hotel staff are the nicest I have ever experienced. incredible breakfast, super clean facility. Good location. Was there for a wedding. Wedding coordinator did an unbelievable job. Highly recommended for major event!! Great stay!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Our positive experience with this HGI began before we arrived. After making Internet reservations for two rooms, I contacted this HGI directly to see if it had connecting rooms and, if so, we're any available? There were and...amazingly...we actually got them upon arrival many days later (How many times have you booked one thing only to find out upon arrival some cretinous desk clerk has already given it to someone else?).

Upon arrival and throughout our stay I found the entire HGI staff to be helpful and friendly. The hotel is nicely laid out with a great eggs-to-order breakfast buffet. While it does have an interesting indoor/outdoor pool, the pool itself is way too small for a hotel this size.

Lots of chain eateries both upscale and fast food in the area. Heavy, heavy traffic.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JayJayLoudonTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £85 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Kennesaw Town Center hotel, situated in Kennesaw, Georgia, is conveniently located off I-75 and is just one mile from the Town Center Mall. The hotel is also convenient to Kennesaw State University and local corporations such as Airgas, Clorox and Heidelberg USA, and is only a 15-minute drive to the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre. Enjoy proximity to fine dining, entertainment, and business parks in Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing