We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Place”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
Ranked #2 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

My husband and I just got home from a two night stay at this Hilton Garden Inn and I could not have asked for anything better. We made reservations very last minute for the Alabama~WVU game in Atlanta. We checked in very early Saturday morning at 3:30AM and the clerk was super friendly and informative when we got there. Checking in was a breeze, our room was very clean, and the hotel was very quiet which allowed us to rest up for a few hours before heading to the game. The location is wonderful and there is plenty to do in the area. We have decided that we will always stay at this location when returning to Atlanta for games. No price hikes and very friendly service!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear Christina,

Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback about your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay from check in to check out. We take pride in ensuring that all guests feel like they are at homa and have a memorable stay. On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/ Kennesaw family, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your regualr hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. You Can Count on Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (583)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

365 - 371 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2014

This is a beautiful hotel, the housekeeping staff is a little slow this trip and not have everything in the room, I was missing shampoo for 3 out of my four day stay. I have not noticed this issue in the past; the hotel staff was very nice and accommodating.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rachelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear Rachelle,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize that our housekeeping department was not up to standard in replacing your bathroom ammenities. During your next stay, we will be sure to make sure that this is done for you. Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back to our property. You Can Count on Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Overall this hotel is wonderful! The beds are super comfy, the room was clean and in good working order. I travel a lot and have seen some sub par hotels. The breakfast has a variety of selections, is pricey at $10.55 but you get a lot! Also, please note a tip is already included on the bill. I didn't realize this until after I was home. I did not use any other amenities. The staff is very helpful and attentive.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Monique F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear Monique,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and enjoyed our breakfast options. We take pride in ensuring that all guests feel at home and have a memorable stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. You Can Count on Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Great staff and service for weekend meeting or group meeings less than 100 people. Our group was smaller but used the hotel to maximum advantagge . Easy access from our prdominantly road from out of town group needing limited cost but maximum space for meetings and hotel accomodations.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dennis M,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you found our meeting space price and quality to your liking. Our sales and food and beverage department work hard to ensure that all meetings, mo matter the size, are successful and catered to the clients unique needs. We look forward to doing future business with you. You Can Count on Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Although the rooms were rather small and the wi-fi an absolute pain to deal with, I have never experienced a more friendly staff. There is no complimentary continental breakfast, but children under a certain age eat free and adults are charged $9.99 for the breakfast. Location is great!! There is a Target right around the corner in case you forget some bathroom amenities.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Nittaya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2014

Dear Nittaya,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent stay with us. I apologize that our wireless internet was not up to standard, but we are continually working to improve our wireless experience. I am pleased to hear that our staff was friendly and hospitable. We take great pride in our staff and entrust that they will create a positive experience for every guest. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our property. You Can Count on Us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

I stayed at the HIlton Garden Inn Kennesaw Town Center for a 4 day weekend with my family. The staff were very welcoming and courteous and really took the time to talk to you. Every one of them went above and beyond if needed and they were all so very sweet. The rooms were wonderful and clean. Love the lobby as well! Very beautiful! Hotel is close to restaurants and shopping and not far from downtown Atlanta! Only downside was the pool water was ice cold, (not sure if it was supposed to be heated or if it got cold due to rain water) but other than that, everything was wonderful! I look forward to staying here again on my next trip to Atlanta!!!!!! :)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Good morning Sarah J- I want to thank you for taking the time to review the property. I am please to read that you enjoyed the property and the team here. I do apologize that the pool was a little chilly, that could be due to the rain we have had. On behalf on the entire team at HGI Kennesaw, we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Have a wonderful week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

We had a great stay. I was alittle upset when I had to wait until we checked out to pay cash for our stay. It should be easier to pay cash at check in. The room was very clean and the bed slept really well. I would stay at one of these hotels again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Good morning. I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am sorry that you experienced a little frustration during check in, but glad you enjoyed the property overall. I do hope you will come visit us again when in the Atlanta/Kennesaw area. Have a wonderful week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £86 - £189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta/Kennesaw Town Center hotel, situated in Kennesaw, Georgia, is conveniently located off I-75 and is just one mile from the Town Center Mall. The hotel is also convenient to Kennesaw State University and local corporations such as Airgas, Clorox and Heidelberg USA, and is only a 15-minute drive to the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre. Enjoy proximity to fine dining, entertainment, and business parks in Atlanta. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Nw / Kennesaw Town Hotel Kennesaw
Hilton Garden Inn Kennesaw
Hilton Kennesaw

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing