We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kennesaw Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sleep Inn and Suites Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
56
82
55
24
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
56
82
55
24
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelbreakfast ladywould stay here againeasy accessnice place to staybed was comfortablestaff was friendlyroad tripatlanta
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ksubw, Front Desk at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 January 2013

I actually enjoy vintage motels and this is certainly one. The room was on the small side but roomy enough. The bed was comfortable and I had no problem sleeping. The bathroom had neat dark tile that I really liked. The bathroom counter was way too low - possibly only 24" high - this could use a redo. Breakfast was good - delicious sausage gravy. They were out of OJ the day we were there so that was disappointing but their coffee was very good so that made up for it a little. The gent who checked me in was very friendly and the lay who checked me out was also very nice. One small issue to watch for - the motel adds a $1.50 charge for the in room safe. You can get the cost removed if you say you aren't going to use the safe but you have to ask. I don't like the idea of these "stealth" charges that most people will never notice.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AGoingGal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ksubw, Front Desk at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We do try hard to maintain the building and grounds. The lack of orange juice we apologize for. There was an unforeseen run on it lately. Cold and flu season I assume. It is something we have sense corrected. The "stealth charge" there are signs posted at the desk in the room and even on the folio signed at check in but as you say it is something people simply do not notice it until they see it on thier bill. Once seen, it is easily and promptly removed. Thank you again for the pleasant review and I hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ksubw, Front Desk at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ksubw, Night Audit at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2012 via mobile

We stopped here on our way to Nashville. It was right off 75. The outside looked a little run down, but the rooms were nice and clean. The king room was very spacious and the bed was comfy. Our door opened up to the Cracker Barrel parking lot, so it was nice to have it so close. The free breakfast in the morning was pancakes, eggs, sausage, bacon, different toasts and bagels, yogurt, cereal, biscuits with gravy. It was a great find. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank StephanieC141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ksubw, Night Audit at Kennesaw Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2012

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review. The eggs, bacon and sausage are our latest addition to the breakfast as well as the pancakes. We appreciate your visit and hope to see you again next time you are in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews