We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Kennesaw”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This is the third time my wife and I stay at this location. We like it bacause it is close to all places we like to go on vacation, like Atlanta, my daughter's house in Marietta, many shopping malls,and very good access to the main interstate roads. We feel at home in this hotel!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tito M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (394)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 394 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

New furnishings , Quiet room, good internet connection , Good desk. Hampton in Breakfasts are just OK on average ,but with this one the eggs were stone cold. I observed the hostess go to the eggs check on them then proceed to get into a conversation with a customer and forget about replacing them. Really annoyed me.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your staff with us. I am sorry for the eggs being cold and I will address my breakfast hostess on not paying fully attention to the breakfast area.

Again, thanks for your comments and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Very nice family area with good shopping and restaurants. Target next door. Area felt very safe, higher scale suburb of Atlanta. Outdoor pool. Lower rate than the other two Hiltons in the same block. Nice hot breakfast. Nice lobby area with TV.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KCJ589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

This is the 5th time we've stayed at this particular hotel and it has been renovated even though it was in good shape prior to the renovation. Everything is new and very well put together. The location is close to restaurants, shopping, and just a very short distance to I 75. An excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I really was suprised at the appearance of the hotel. I don't remember this hotel brand being this exquisite. The staff was awesome...food was okay at breakfast, and the sheets on the firm bed are to die for!! Absolutely LOVED IT!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dominiqueh526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

We were visiting family in the Kennesaw, Ga. area and were pleasantly surprised at this very nice Hampton Inn. We would encourage anyone in this part of the Atlanta, Ga. area to consider staying here. The breakfast was outstanding, the staff very personal and friendly. The room was clean and smelled nice.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Sincerely,

Delrenia Bodrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

I highly recommend the Hampton Inn if you are staying in the Kennesaw area. It is a great location, affordable price, friendly staff, clean facilities, and a tasty hot breakfast! Also very convenient to many restaurants and shopping galore.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Again, thanks for your time,

Sincerely,

Delrenia Bodrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Address: 871 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £77 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw
Hampton Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing