We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Party”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
“Wedding Party”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Our family made a trip to Marietta for our granddaughter's wedding. I booked 2 rooms and 2 adjoining rooms. They were of typical Hampton quality as expected. The staff here were friendly and helpful, just as I expected from Hampton.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Again, thanks for your time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

381 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    240
    104
    22
    8
    7
See reviews for
146
100
23
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
St. Augustine, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My Wife and I went to Atlanta Ga.for a training class for our business,we only stayed one nite,but was very pleased with the room.We have been using the Hilton Chain for over 15 years.We then went to Savannah Ga.to celebrate our 35th Anniversary,and stayed at another Hilton property,Hilton Garden Inn,and again very pleased.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank ray h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Again, thanks for your time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallahassee, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Another great Hampton experience! Very conveniently located, super friendly staff, very clean property & rooms, very comfortable beds, excellent selections for breakfast each morning that were replenished often. We will definitely stay at this Hampton Inn when in the area again for business or personal travel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dupreeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, 19 June 2014
Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ormond Beach
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This Hampton is in a very nice location with plenty of choices for dining and shopping nearby. Staff is very accomodating and the hotel is very clean. The complimentary breakfast has a nice array of choices and a comfortable setting.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wayner305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Again, thanks for your time.

Delrenia Bodrick- Genereal Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I highly recommend this hotel without hesitation. The staff is superior and ensures a most enjoyable stay. The location may not be the most desired, but it is simply worth the drive from any location in the Atlanta area because of the superior service you receive.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Joy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Sorry for the delay in responding to your comment.

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that your enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

This Hampton is conveniently located next to everything and is a very nice hotel on the inside and very well staffed. The rooms were clean and breakfast service was well stocked and staffed. WiFi worked well, gym was small but functional and there was always coffee available.

Room Tip: One elevator so if the hotel is busy higher floors will have a wait.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SSinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Again, thanks for your time.

Delrenia Bodrick- Genereal Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2014

I must say this is one of the best Hampton Inns I have stayed in in a long time. The rooms were very clean. I even liked how the outlets were on the night stands as oppose to the near the floor outlets. I was able to plug my cell phone (my alarm clock) and CPAP machine right next me. That is very important to me! The front staff was very friendly and very funny! The lady in the breakfast area made some homemade banana nut bread that would make you want to slap your momma! It was sooooo good! It felt like I was at home even though I was away on business. Great experience and I hope to stay there again when I come to Atlanta.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Marjon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, 28 May 2014
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Again, thanks for your time.

Delrenia Bodrick- Genereal Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Property: Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
Address: 871 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw
Hampton Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing