We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally pleased”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
Ranked #1 of 31 Hotels in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2014

I rate this a 5 star based on experience and price. It's certainly not the Ritz Carlton which is a true 5 star, but you pay several hundred more each night. The room is very modern with a 50" LG flat screen tv, comfy bed, nice bathroom. The breakfast in the morning has everything, including Omelets & waffles. Their is a fitness room and business center. Free newspaper during the week. Very satisfied!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bsorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2014

Tnank for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again,

Sincerely,
Delrenia Bodrick.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

290 - 296 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2014

Several of us were recently booked at another hotel, and after reading reviews, we moved to this one instead.

From the first phone call to make reservations, with some complicated details, to the turning in of our keys, the staff excelled at making us feel like valuable customers. A special thanks to Sara, for going above and beyond, and to Adriana and Shanice.

The rooms were spotless and beautiful, the breakfast bountiful and fresh. The bathrooms were impeccable, and we never ran out of hot water. We appreciate the cold a/c free WiFi in the rooms, too.

We will use this hotel again for any event in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tracy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Again, thanks for your time.

Sincerely,
Delrenia Bodrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This is a great motel to stay in. My husband and I have used this facility for years. The prices are good, the motel is clean and always stays up to date. it is right off the interstate but tucked into some very nice shopping and eateries. Anything from good fast food fine dining. We have family close by and this location makes easy access on busy holidays.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Again, thanks for your time.

Sincerely,
Delrenia Bodrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Weary family travelers appreciate the comfort and no-nonsense service offered by the Hampton Inn. The in-room WiFi was great for my kid's social media needs, and the complimentary breakfast had a nice balance of yummy and healthy. My family found our stay to be very pleasant and just what the doctor ordered!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Randy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Again, thanks for your time.

Sincerely,
Delrenia Bodrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

All the people we friendly and helpful!! Got us a limo to the airport...in rush hour!! Computer/printer worked for boarding passes; wireless in rooms were fine. We had VERY noisy neighbors, that went on all night!! Edna, in the breakfast room was wonderful, helpful, friendly....we really enjoyed visiting with her. She was by far the best of Atlanta!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Again, thanks for your time.

Sincerely,
Delrenia Bodrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Could not ask for a better stay. Great breakfast,great guest services. I travel all over the us and I just realized the importants of this site. The entire Hilton chain is wonderful, great, immaculate!!!! Experience,this location was as well , wonderful.myself and aswell my team will be back each month. Love the Hilton locations.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank David L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Again, thanks for your time.

Sincerely,
Delrenia Bodrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

From the greeting on arrival--exceptional!!--to finding a sparkling clean room with soft linens and great bed, to a much better than normal breakfast for a Hampton Inn, to being greeted by ALL the staff. This is a happy crew and they make staying here ever so pleasant! Thank you to all of you! And if you are in the area, this is a convenient, quiet, delightful place to stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank zoe1mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.

Again, thanks for your time.

Sincerely,
Delrenia Bodrick

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
1.9 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
1.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Address: 871 Cobb Place Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-6806
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
#3 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range: £79 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw
Hampton Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing