We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved our week stay. Great hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Loved our week stay. Great hospitality”
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

This is a great little oasis to stay at. Quiet upstairs room and spacious. Close to malls and many nice restaurants. Great price for the outstanding service especially by Z the manager. Enterprise rental next door with great car rates. Thanks Z

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Annie012990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    34
    27
    17
    14
    17
See reviews for
23
17
20
24
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ogden, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 November 2013 via mobile

The service is incomparable. Wonderful rooms and spacious. Our semi was in shop for a week. Enterprise rental next door and many fine restaurants and shopping closeby. Hair salon across street was great called Artisans. Had a wonderful stay and Zee is refined and pr ofessional and accommodating to a guest's needs. Love this place!@@

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sinbelian2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunswick, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Dont stay here it you are planning to sleep during your stay.....people stand outside of your room talking and slam doors all night....rooms are not clean....3 dead bugs laying around....looks as though they have been here a while....hair all in tub....room is dusty and carpet is nasty...dont forget to hire a security guard to watch your car while here...i do not feel safe in my room

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank georgeray2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I selected this location and hotel based on others' reviews. The check-in process was not as I expected. Although I made my reservation online using my CC, I told the receptionist I wanted to pay cash vice have my card charged. She told me "too late" because she charged my card as soon as I gave her my name. Not crazy about that. However, she was very helpful when I asked for directions to the nearest Krystals restaurant. She even printed the directions for me. This was my first time staying at this chain. It was alright for an overnight, short stay. I didn't like that the hotel charged my CC for a higher amount than my reservation. I contacted the hotel about this, but have not received a response. Hmmm...

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
McDonough, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

The young man working the front desk was very rude and it seemed that I had woke him up at about 12:30 am. this doesn't seem to reflect the rest of the rest of the motel but all in all I will not be staying at this hotel again until they retrain there front desk staff.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durand, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 30 July 2013

I have traveled across the country because of my work and I stop in this motel for a two week job I had in the area, the hospitality was the best the manger Zaheer is the most professional and friendly person I have meet, made me feel like I had a friend so far from home and you don't find that often, I Thomas Glass say two thumbs up Zaheer keep up the good work , plus near all the best restaurants.

Room Tip: right by the freeways
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thomas g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2013

we spent night here on way to TN after driving through atlanta at 5pm we were ready for dinner and ngood nights sleep. Easy access to I 75 pleanty of restaraunts nearby . Rooms was comfortable and quiet. a very good value and clean

Room Tip: we stayed on side away from interstate
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 669Brads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#20 of 30 in Kennesaw
82 reviews
1.7 mi away
Kennesaw Inn
Kennesaw Inn
#10 of 30 in Kennesaw
228 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#14 of 30 in Kennesaw
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kennesaw
3.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Kennesaw
Red Roof Inn Kennesaw
#17 of 30 in Kennesaw
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Property: Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw
Address: 520 Roberts Ct NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-4966
Region: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw 2*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing