We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short stay in Adagio”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Adagio Access Paris Clichy
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Clichy
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I stayed in this aparhotel for 4 days while going to a congress in Paris. The location is outside of Paris, but in about 30 minutes you are at Champ Elysees that is not far away considering the size of Paris. The aparhotel is brand new and it's really clean and the price/quality is optimal. The metro station in about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel and there is a bakery and some restaurants in the zone. I would reccomend this place for travellers who do not mind staying outside of Paris.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mirna_Matic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DESIRE D, Directeur général at Adagio Access Paris Clichy, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014
Google Translation

Bonjour Mirna,
Je vous remercie d' avoir pris le temps de faire part de votre avis.
Mon Equipe et moi sommes très sensibles à vos appreciations. Elles nous encouragent à maintenir nos efforts afin que la prestation que nous apportons reponde toujours mieux à vos attentes.
Nous esperons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous.

Bien cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (174)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 174 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2014

Have stayed here for more than 30 days now, with company footing the bill while i do an internship with them.
If i had booked on my own i would have taken something more warm and personal. But as a long-stay budget hotel it serves it purpose very well.

I stay in a studio appartment which is adequate for a single person. It has the basic amenities any person would need including cooking utensils and such. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The staff is cordial and don't seem uninterested like a few other budget hotels. They actually try and help you and are pleasant to talk to.

Location wise, its slightly far from Paris city center and only has one metro line close by. So travelling to the city is more time consuming, esp with very little of interest close by. If you are coming as a tourist then do factor atleast 45 min to reach the city center.

Overall, pretty satisfied for it as a long stay budget hotel. But if you are on a short trip to see Paris, there might be better options closer to the city.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the main road have more open spaces in front. the other side as a fairly close building...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank insanechants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights. We booked 2 rooms. 1 was a 2 bedroom apartment which was really nice and big. It was very spacious and had pretty much everything you needed. A good kitchen and lounge room and good sized rooms. The other room was just a normal room with a double bed. The hotel is nice and the staff where nice and friendly and spoke good english. The only thing i can say negatively about this hotel is that if you stay more then 2 nights they will not clean your room for you which was a big let down. When we asked why our rooms where not being cleaned after the second day they said we would have to pay extra for that as its not included :( We had to ask daily for fresh towels and toilet paper which was quiet annoying. On the 3rd night the fire alarm went off and as everyone panicked and rushed down stairs to the lobby we where told that someone was cooking in their apartment and as the smoke detectors are sensitive they went off. Gave us a good scare but anyways across the rd is a good bakery which makes delicious sandwiches and rolls and good pastries. This area is good for anyone looking to stay where there is a lot of halal restaurants. We had amazing italian food at le napoli, there is a good turkish restaurant up the rd and a good halal french restaurant all within walking distance.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Fedz1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Aleksey_Kondakov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank chupeta59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ericjacqueline0642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alex-tamarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clichy hotels
0.3 mi away
Ibis Paris Porte Clichy Centre
0.3 mi away
Ibis Styles Paris Mairie de Clichy
0.2 mi away
L'Imprimerie Hotel
L'Imprimerie Hotel
#1 of 11 in Clichy
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grand Hotel Clichy
Grand Hotel Clichy
#4 of 11 in Clichy
69 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Residence Europe
Hotel Residence Europe
#2 of 11 in Clichy
348 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Paris-Porte De Clichy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Access Paris Clichy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Access Paris Clichy

Address: 19 avenue Anatole France, 92110 Clichy, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Clichy
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Clichy
Price Range: £49 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Access Paris Clichy 3*
Number of rooms: 139
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Accorhotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Adagio Access Paris Clichy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Access Paris Clichy Europe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing