We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warwick hotel seattle”
Review of Warwick Seattle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Warwick Seattle
Ranked #44 of 101 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Maui, Hawaii
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warwick hotel seattle”
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We revisited the sky city restaurant this week, now 51 years since our date night together at The worlds Fair 1962. We just had our 50th wedding anniversary and thought an overnight in seattle would shorten our flight time to our maui destination where our family of 12 would be joining us. The Warwick hotel had very good internet reviews and we agree that it was a great place to stay. We came to our room as darkness came over the city and our large picture window framed the seattle needle all lit up for Christmas. It was a spectacular view and the hotel staff had champagne on ice and a plate of sweet treats to make a perfect toast to our memory of an earlier time, and the beginning of our dream vacation!! We highly recommend the Warwick and plan to return. Seattle looks like a vacation destination for another trip.

Room Tip: 18th floor with view of needle and city..don't remember the room number
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travel502013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim B, General Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, 21 January 2014
Thank you for a great review. It was wonderful to read you had such a great time and chose to spend part of your important holiday with us. Seattle is an excellent city for vacationing and there is a lot to see and do here. I look forward to your return visit with us, and I am confident my Concierges team would love to assist you with some fun ideas of things to do while here!

Please continue to have safe travels, and belated happy 50th anniversary!

Warm regards,

Tim Bathke, CHA
General Manager
Warwick Seattle Hotel
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,914 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    663
    793
    279
    106
    73
See reviews for
337
806
138
247
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (551)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pullman, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 December 2013

The Warwick is, hands-down, the best high-end value hotel in downtown Seattle. I am a loyal customer, having stayed here dozens of times, and having other friends do as well. There is a little street noise every now and then, but for the most part, it is just the best. The hotel staff seem to be relatively consistent over the years, which also says something.

Room Tip: Better to stay Seattle-side if you want quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chuck P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience as we are always pleased to receive feedback from our valued guests.

Thank you for rating us so highly for value, location and rooms. It is wonderful to read that you note us as being the best high-end value hotel in downtown Seattle; we hope that you will continue to book with us in the near future.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Warmest regards and Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, BC
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

The rooms were just as nice as the ones in the Marriot Hotel and the view was better! We had a great view of the Space needle from our room.

The restaurant service was a bit slow but the food was quite good.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GPO28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
It is always a pleasure to hear from or satisfied guests and we appreciate you staying with us.

I would like to apologize for the slow service you received in the restaurant; I will forward this information on to the appropriate department head for review and follow up. However, we are pleased to hear that you did enjoy the food on the other hand and hope that when you return, you will receive better service.

We are so happy that you enjoyed the experience and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards and Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gympie, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Beautiful hotel - so comfortable, nicely appointed rooms, great view of Space Needle if on a higher floor.

Delightful staff.

Great location - very easy access to both the Space Needle and Pike Place. There's also a great deli across the road!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tourismteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, 23 December 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to stay in one of our Space Needle view rooms. We hope that you took plenty of pictures to share with your friends and family.

Our hotel is especially geared towards providing uncompromised service and it is wonderful to read that you found our staff to be delightful. They will be happy to hear this and will be recognized appropriately for their efforts.

Once again, thank you and we hope that your travels bring you back to Seattle.

Warm regards and Happy Holidays!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tijuana, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 December 2013

I am happy to say that i was pleasantly surprised with my stay at the Warwick. Costumer Service was amazing, the rooms were clean and homey and the location can not be better for the price we got.

I will be staying here on my future trips to seattle. Great for business or leisure.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ale p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, 12 December 2013
It is always a pleasure to hear from our satisfied guests and we appreciate you staying with us.

We are so pleased that you found the customer service to be amazing, our staff will be so happy to read your comments and they will be recognized appropriately for their efforts. It is also wonderful to read that you felt that the room was clean with a homey feel to it. Our aim is to provide you with that “home away from home” and it appears we did just that for you.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to your return in the near future.


Kindest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 December 2013

If we have a choice of stay in Seattle, it's always the Warwick. The hospitality here is one of the best I've experianced, and I travel extensively. Close to everything so no need to rent a car. Fine dining in and around the hotel makes easy to treat yourself. We highly recommend a stay here .

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Caroliman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience as we are always pleased to receive feedback from our valued guests.

It is wonderful to know that you find our hospitality to be the best you have experienced and hope that you will continue to choose us as your choice of stay when in Seattle. The location of our hotel is definitely convenient to many locations, especially all of Seattle’s popular landmarks such as the Space Needle.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Astoria oregon
Level 6 Contributor
1,706 reviews
287 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 732 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

This hotel is well located, and so much in walking distance. Welcoming and very homey.
Restaurant is very good breakfast frittatas to prime rib for dinner. Coffee choice also is excellent! A great place and a good choice in Seattle!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Journeyman644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwick-Seattle, Guest Relations Manager at Warwick Seattle, responded to this review, 29 November 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Warwick Seattle Hotel. Your patronage is much appreciated and it appears that you enjoyed your time.

It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the food in Margaux and also the convenient location of our hotel. We hope that you were able to explore many of Seattle's attractions with ease.

Once again, thank you and we hope that your travels find you in Seattle again and we would be more than happy to assist with your lodging needs.

Kindest regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Mayflower Park Hotel
#18 of 101 in Seattle
2,212 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Max
Hotel Max
#33 of 101 in Seattle
2,350 reviews
Belltown
Belltown Inn
Belltown Inn
#50 of 101 in Seattle
1,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#46 of 101 in Seattle
2,431 reviews
The Roosevelt Hotel
#41 of 101 in Seattle
2,415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Seattle

Property: Warwick Seattle
Address: 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121-2508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Seattle
#41 Family Hotel in Seattle
#46 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warwick Seattle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, just blocks from the Space Needle and the heart of downtown, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout. Boasting unique accommodations inspired by Seattle culture, staying at Warwick Seattle allows guests to truly experience Seattle while finding pleasant surprises along the way. With refreshing seaborne mists in the breeze, evergreen-covered hills lining the horizon and the heart of Seattle right at the doorstep - anything is possible. Welcome to Warwick Seattle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Nozio Netplan srl, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Warwick Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seattle Warwick Hotel
Warwick Hotel Seattle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing