We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service!”
Review of Warwick Seattle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Warwick Seattle
Ranked #43 of 100 Hotels in Seattle
Lima, Peru
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great service!”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I would like to include a brief note regarding the Warwick Seattle Hotel...I experienced great service at all times, even in my very late arrivel the first night. Room service was quick and supportive. This is my third stay at this property and will definitely continue to use it if I need to travel to Seattle again, whether for work or for leisure. The location is very good. Also, I would like to point out the staff at all levels is very profesional and attentive, even when I left an ítem behind they were very worried about getting it to me in time at my next destination, before I left the country. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Seattle.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lucia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,871 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    648
    774
    271
    105
    73
See reviews for
331
782
137
238
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (537)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Started off our three week holiday in the US at the Warwick Seattle Hotel. The room was spacious, clean, and well equipped. Super view over the Space Needle. The swimming pool was well maintained. We had breakfast in the restaurant which in fact we felt was good value. It was well located for all the tourist attractions - we do not mind walking several blocks. Most of all the staff we extremely helpful and friendly. In fact our grandson chose this hotel, and I must say he chose well. Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Ask for one overlooking the Space Needle.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank firesole1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2014

The Warwick now feels like home to me as I've stayed there several times and am recognized when checking in. It has the amenities of a large hotel but the feel of a botique property. The rooms are spacious, beds excellent, and the staff friendly and accommodating. I recommend it highly.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the Space Needle if you can. It will make your stay even more memorabl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Although it was only my third visit to Seattle, and third hotel, I have found the hotel I will always choose from now on! Large enough to be full-service, but small enough to feel quaint. Perfect walking distance to everything we like to see and do. The staff was wonderful, helpful and professional, parking close and easy, and the room very comfy. Dining in the restaurant was a treat and room service was outstanding. And there are several great restaurants within a block or two. Who could ask for more? Well done Warwick!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ETaylorR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Upon check in we requested a room furthest from the elevator. The man said oh yeah, this will be perfect - as we got out of the elevator it was the first room beside the elevator - crazy! When we stopped by the desk on our way out, the man stated that because there is a small hall by the elevator that it should be fine. It wasn't fine - all night until around midnight we heard people getting off and on elevator & talking very loud. ALSO, around 10:15 p.m. we heard gushing water in our bathroom - when we went in to look - the ceiling tile above our shower was caving in and water was coming out of the tile from the upstairs room (we could hear their shower turned on) - we called maintenance & he arrived & said he'd go upstairs and see what was happening - we never heard from him again. We called the next morning to tell them when we'd be out of the room so they could fix it. Nothing was offered for the inconvenience and this just set us over the top about this hotel. At the end of the stay when asked if everything went well, they offered free breakfast, but we already had plans.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lovinlife-Salem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014 via mobile

Great place for a weekend getaway from Victoria. Some good restaurants
In close proximity (e.g. Assagio). Check in was easy and the room was clean and modern. A pretty good view. Top Pot Doughnuts is around the corner ... Great by the way! Pike Place is Market is 10-15 mins. I would stay here again, but the pool and jacuzzi are not very big and crowded ... Keep that in mind if that's important to you.

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveller1561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
82 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

I didn't choose this hotel, my company placed me here. But it was very nice. It is old but the room I had was very nicely renovated with an amazing view of the Space Needle and the water. The bathroom was just ok, could spend a little more money and time renovating the bathroom. Bed very nice, good mattress, good tv channel selection. The food is excellent, and the service is wonderful, especially the front desk. The location is perfect, 10 minute walk to Pike Place market. Close to shopping and a lot of great restaurants. About 20 to 30 minutes from the airport by taxi. I would stay here again. Just make sure you get a newly renovated room.

Room Tip: Get a renovated room with a view of the water.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lorraine6225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Mayflower Park Hotel
#21 of 100 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,104 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Max
Hotel Max
#35 of 100 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,278 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Andra
Hotel Andra
#14 of 100 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,005 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#45 of 100 in Seattle
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,164 reviews
The Roosevelt Hotel
#40 of 100 in Seattle
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Seattle

Property: Warwick Seattle
Address: 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121-2508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Seattle
#41 Family Hotel in Seattle
#46 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warwick Seattle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, just blocks from the Space Needle and the heart of downtown, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout. Boasting unique accommodations inspired by Seattle culture, staying at Warwick Seattle allows guests to truly experience Seattle while finding pleasant surprises along the way. With refreshing seaborne mists in the breeze, evergreen-covered hills lining the horizon and the heart of Seattle right at the doorstep - anything is possible. Welcome to Warwick Seattle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Warwick Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seattle Warwick Hotel
Warwick Hotel Seattle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing