We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Handy and comfortable”
Review of Warwick Seattle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Warwick Seattle
Ranked #44 of 102 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 June 2014

We stayed 5 nights here before joining the coastal Passage cruise. Staff at front desk were very helpful, especially Mohammed. Had wall of concrete outside our ranch slider so stopped any view, other than the tops of some high rise buildings. Waste of having ranch sliders. However room was comfortable, and it was handy to main attractions including Pike market, Pioneer Square etc. My husband left an item behind and we called in on our return a week later to see if it had been handed in. One man at the front was extremely rude to him, but fortunately others heard the request and followed my husband out to our waiting shuttle with the item. Thanks to them. Otherwise a good stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Meryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,930)
There are newer reviews for Warwick Seattle
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

898 - 904 of 1,930 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2014

We also booked this through the Clipper Vacations. For the price I was very happy with the accommodations. The room was clean, but as others have said, not fancy. We thought the front desk service was very good / friendly, and had breakfast at the restaurant there before heading over to the ferry building. The restaurant had very good food, and fast service. We have a beautiful view of the Space Needle as well. I would certainly consider staying there again. Only negative I thought was that they leave bottles of water in the rooms, but charge something outrageous like $5 per bottle. Even our "cheap" option hotel (La Quinta) gives you 2 bottles of water free.

Room Tip: worth it to be on the side toward the space needle... beautiful at night.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jana c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

We recently stayed at the Warwick Seattle Hotel before a cruise. The location of this hotel was sooo convenient, you can take the Link, walk 3 blocks and be at the hotel. In addition it is close to Pikes Market Place, Seattle Needle, Cinerama is across the street, and Jazz Alley is a block away. Everything is in walking distance. Nice robes and slippers in the room. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LizaD1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

On arriving, we were upgraded to a room on the 17th floor with a view of the Space Needle tower, at no extra charge. What a beautiful view of the tower and also of the sea. The room is clean and fully functional, albeit rather dated and the decor was very beige and dull, but this does not spoil the quality of ones visit. The hotel offers lots of good facilities but we did not use these, nor did we dine at the hotel. The hotel is well positioned to get easy access to both the fantastic Pike Market (which is a definite must see), the piers and the Needle Tower, so is a convenient base to be based at.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor to get a good view.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CarolineSilver10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We stayed at the Warwick Hotel as a package offered by Clipper Vacations, we traveled via the Amtrak from Vancouver, B.C.. The hotel is about a 30 min. walk from the King St. station or a 10 min. cab ride. The hotel is centrally located, near Pike Place, shopping and Space Needle. The staff are friendly and courteous, but, our room was classed as an Executive Room which I paid a premium for, I was under the impression that these rooms would offer a view of something more than a parking lot, which is what we got. Great way to spend my wife's 55th Birthday. Other than the view it was OK, nothing fancy. I guess you could classify this as a budget hotel?

Room Tip: Demand a room with a view
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BCDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

My husband and I are currently staying at The Warwick Seattle Hotel, the staff have made our stay one that we will never forget, they are helpful and genuinely want our stay to be special. I can not recommend this hotel highly enough. We have a beautifully refurbished room that overlooks the Space Needle and we are staying in an atmosphere where we are thoroughly enjoying every minute! Great location, plenty of food, cafe, supermarkets and access to scenic sites. Do not hesitated to book this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paris0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

the warwick was wonderful- the staff was extremely helpful and told us about the ICON
restaurant on 5th st and brought up to our room take out menus
the room overlooking the space needle and city was well worth the extra money
there is a restaurant and bar in the hotel which is great after a long day of traveling

Room Tip: ice not on every floor
Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank 8008bh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Mayflower Park Hotel
#17 of 102 in Seattle
2,249 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Max
Hotel Max
#34 of 102 in Seattle
2,363 reviews
Belltown
Belltown Inn
Belltown Inn
#49 of 102 in Seattle
1,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#46 of 102 in Seattle
2,541 reviews
The Roosevelt Hotel
#45 of 102 in Seattle
2,425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Seattle

Address: 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121-2508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Seattle
#41 Family Hotel in Seattle
#46 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
Price Range: £123 - £315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warwick Seattle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, just blocks from the Space Needle and the heart of downtown, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout. Boasting unique accommodations inspired by Seattle culture, staying at Warwick Seattle allows guests to truly experience Seattle while finding pleasant surprises along the way. With refreshing seaborne mists in the breeze, evergreen-covered hills lining the horizon and the heart of Seattle right at the doorstep - anything is possible. Welcome to Warwick Seattle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Warwick Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seattle Warwick Hotel
Warwick Hotel Seattle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing