We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Seattle Loacation”
Review of Warwick Seattle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Warwick Seattle
Ranked #44 of 100 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good Seattle Loacation”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Stayed 2 nites at the Warwick after our cruise. Wanted to see some of the tourists attraction. Able to walk to Pike Market, Seattle Aquarium and the Space needle. Room had a great view and a comfortable king bed and was tastefully decorated. Also like Marguax's bar and restaruant. Good food and great service. Happy hour a good deal with tappas. Great frond desk staff, clean and pleasant.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on a high floor. We did not have a view of the Space Needle but a great view of dow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fran M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,886 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    655
    781
    272
    105
    73
See reviews for
332
791
138
242
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (540)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cartagena
Level Contributor
62 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Very nice hotel, personal and location.
i highly recommend this hotel to any one.
rooms are big. the view was amazin.
i just stay one night but was perfect.
the only bad thing is u have to pay for internet-wifi and in this time you dont need to pay for interet in hotels...

Room Tip: a room with needle view and high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaolaLyxurysolutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nokesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel. The location is central to downtown Seattle: the Needle, downtown, waterfront, Pikes Place Market, library, underground, piers, and more. We have walked everywhere from here. Rooms are big and beds are great, service is top notch, and the concierge staff is the friendliest and best I've ever seen. We were lucky to get a room on the 8th floor with a view of the Space Needle. Had a great breakfast in the hotel restaurant and used the fitness room this morning. It was a little warm in there but that is the ONLY thing I have found lacking in this wonderful hotel! It is a 5 star hotel with the best rates and service around! Don't look anywhere else!

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Scoochtravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
168 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Really lovely staff hotel could do with a sprucing up is a little tired but still more than adequate although fairly pricey the food Is fantastic try the seafood risotto it is to die for. The location could not be better 3 blocks down on same street is Macy's close enough to deposit shopping back into hotel and then continue sightseeing.We were fortunate enough to be put high on the 18th floor with a clear view of the space needle. I would definitely stay here again if we return to Seattle.

Room Tip: Get as high up. You can
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jenniepearson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
victoria
Level Contributor
90 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Last year through a misunderstanding we were given a room we thought was not what we had advanced purchased. Instead of dealing with it at the time we just stayed then put in a complaint after the fact. Thanks to Tim the Warwick's Manager and his team this stay was great. The same great staff, but this time we had a great room and a great stay. I work out each morning, then had a sauna and a swim. Our stay without the baseball and football games would have been great. Happy Hour at Margaux's once again was nice, just an elevator ride and a few steps, so if you have too many not to worry. There are also many places near by with happy hours, and Pike place is just a short walk. We loved our stay Thank You to the Warwick Team.

Room Tip: Space Needle view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VictoriaLaxman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novato, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Overall, our stay was just fine. The hotel was clean, service was friendly, and the location is central to Pike Market, and Space Needle (walk to both). Hiccups - we reserved a specific room on a high floor with a view if the Space Needle. I reserved directly through the hotel because the other sites didn't have the specific room I wanted. Granted, we arrived before check-in, but our room was not ready, but they gladly stowed our bags and we started our day. We were within walking distance to Pike Market and all the fun, so that part was fine. When we returned at Check In time, our room was still not ready. We were told to wait in the lobby a few minutes, but people kept piling in and forming a line. We waited and waited and waited and finally I had to go remind them we were waiting. They checked us in, gave us our keys to the 16th floor, we went up, and the room was not clean. In fact, (not the fault of the hotel) the prior guest had not yet packed up her belongings and was not leaving the hotel. In the end, they moved us to a lower floor (not what I wanted) but still with a view of the Space Needle. And they sent us some wine to apologize, which was nice. The two nights we stayed were fine. The room was large enough for 4 of us, and had ample plug-ins for devices etc. WiFi was free, but only worked on a few of our devices. All in all, it was ok for the price. Not amazing, but not awful.

Room Tip: North side high floor has a view of the Space Needle and of the harbor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ElizaRami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Although the Warwick was a tad bit late in having our room ready they redeemed themselves with great service, a wonderful suite and fantastic view of Seattle's skyline. Our suite, Queen Anne (located on the 19th floor), was gigantic with a dining table, mini-bar, living room, bedroom (king size bed) and two bathrooms. It had a great view of the Space Needle and the ocean (although it'd be nice to get that large black building out of the way). Barely 10 minutes after checking in, after sharing with Denise at the front desk that it was our honeymoon) we received complimentary champagne and a cheese plate from her. The bed was super comfy with tons of pillows. It was close to shopping, cute restaurants, public transit and the Space Needle. Whole Foods is nearby too! The swimming pool needs an upgrade. It was not cheap to stay here but we got what we paid for.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Britain55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Belltown
Hotel Max
Hotel Max
#33 of 100 in Seattle
2,309 reviews
Mayflower Park Hotel
#21 of 100 in Seattle
2,129 reviews
Belltown
Hotel Andra
Hotel Andra
#13 of 100 in Seattle
2,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
The Westin Seattle
The Westin Seattle
#45 of 100 in Seattle
2,227 reviews
Belltown
Kimpton Palladian Hotel
Kimpton Palladian Hotel
#22 of 100 in Seattle
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Seattle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Seattle

Property: Warwick Seattle
Address: 401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121-2508
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Seattle
#41 Family Hotel in Seattle
#46 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Warwick Seattle 3.5*
Number of rooms: 231
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, just blocks from the Space Needle and the heart of downtown, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout. Boasting unique accommodations inspired by Seattle culture, staying at Warwick Seattle allows guests to truly experience Seattle while finding pleasant surprises along the way. With refreshing seaborne mists in the breeze, evergreen-covered hills lining the horizon and the heart of Seattle right at the doorstep - anything is possible. Welcome to Warwick Seattle! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Nozio Netplan srl, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Warwick Seattle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seattle Warwick Hotel
Warwick Hotel Seattle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing