We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at the Market
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Andra(Seattle)
US$450
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$429
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$292
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$446
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$317
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$359
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$279
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
US$287
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (2,811)
Filter reviews
2,811 results
Traveller rating
2,323
388
70
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,323
388
70
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop deckcafe campagnepartial water viewperfect locationpuget soundliterally stepspost alleyfifth floororiginal starbuckselliot baycity viewboutique hotelferris wheelolympic mountainsturn down servicewithin walking distancecorner room
Filter
Updating list...
1,176 - 1,181 of 2,811 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This hotel was a surprise. It's tucked in on a side street, which is up the street from Pike Place Market. You walk into the courtyard and Wow. The bell staff are fantastic, the front desk staff are fantastic. A very trendy, boutique hotel. Great, and I mean great access to the market, restaurants, and shops. The rooftop deck was something unexpected, and it was very nice. Great place to stay!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LindaMZ3721CD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dwatkinsgm, General Manager at Inn at the Market, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Guest - We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to Seattle especially our view deck. Strolling through the Market to pick up some of the local produce and a bottle of wine to enjoy up there is a great thing to do.
Best
David Watkins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Great location in central Seattle. Close to the markets, waterfront, shops, restaurants and tourist facilities. Quiet room. Excellent facilities - bed, shower. Staff very helpful. Some very nice alleyways closeby with great restaurants and wine tasting shop.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

We have stayed in the Seattle area before and have never stayed in a place this nice! It is right at Pike Market and within walking distance to nearly everything you'd want to do. We had a full water view room on the seventh floor in the corner, room 702.

Large floor to ceiling windows facing out to Puget Sound. Spectacular views of the bay with cruise ships, ferryboats, sailboats, and every type of water vessel that you could think of. Sunsets on the water that were simply beautiful. Also has views from the view deck that is open to all guests so you don't need a water front room to take it all in.

The room had been recently remodeled and had every feature you would expect in a luxury hotel. You could dance in the large shower!

Hotel staff was very friendly and attentive to our every need. You just couldn't ask for a better place to stay!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank San_jose_guy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

The"Inn at The Market" is such a well located superior small boutique hotel.
Close to every thing . Market . shops restaurants and cruises.
Wonderful garden roof top to enjoy food wine or just views
Superior rooms with lots of space and excellent staff

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank McInness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

There are a number of great choices to stay at in Seattle but if you want proximity to the Market, this is you best choice. Rooms are spacious and very nice appointed, try to get one with a water view. Comfortable beds with good linens and reasonably quiet despite the bustling location. A little bit uneven service and this is the only reason I don't give it a solid five stars. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Avoid fifth rooms near popular roof deck.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dougiefreshpdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews