We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,903)
Filter reviews
2,903 results
Traveller rating
2,399
396
78
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,399
396
78
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop deck cafe campagne partial water view perfect location puget sound literally steps post alley fifth floor original starbucks city view elliott bay boutique hotel olympic mountains ferris wheel within walking distance turn down service beautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 2,903 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

It was the perfect location situated next to the Pike's Place Market, restaurants, shopping and tourist attractions. The hotel staff was friendly and efficient. The room was large, clean and had great views which include a beautiful outdoor deck overlooking Elliot Bay in the Puget Sound.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Connie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketcaptain, General Manager at Inn at the Market, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Guest - Thank you for highlighting our location here in the Historic District of Pike Place Market, pleased to read you enjoyed your visit and we will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Best
David Watkins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

This hotel is quiet and charming yet perfectly located for sight-seeing. Really easy to access via mass transit from the airport. Fun restaurants and bars and even a cool little jazz bar and a whiskey distillery were all easily accessible from this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 661natalie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketcaptain, General Manager at Inn at the Market, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Guest - thank you for sharing, so many great places to eat and drink at all withing walking distance - with the expansion of the Pike Market check out the new brewery.
We will look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Best
David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

Perfect location! Beautiful views! Outstanding rooms!!! Type a hotel where one can be inspired!
We were kindly upgraded to a water view suite at a very reasonable rate! And it exceeded our expectations. Everything was working, clean, etc.
This is our hotel of choice when staying in Seattle.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ryan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketcaptain, General Manager at Inn at the Market, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Guest - thank you for returning to stay with us here in Pike Place Market and for selecting the Inn at The Market as your hotel of choice when visiting Seattle. I can ever be of assistance with arrangements here, please be in touch at dwatkins@innatthemarket.com
Best
David

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

We were on a long trip and this was our final destination on our way back home so we stayed one night at Inn at the market
the hotel was perfectly located and the room we had vas very good. We will definitely stay there again

Room Tip: perfect location
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 943_sta_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketcaptain, General Manager at Inn at the Market, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest - thank you including the In at The Market in your travel plans and for taking a moment to share with the readers of Tripadvisor.
Best
David Watkins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

They call themselves a four star hotel. But they don't serve breakfast.
They have a partnership with a cafe roubd the corner but in order to get breakfast there, you actually need to queue outsude in the rain....
Thoroughly ridiculous!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank faziomba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketcaptain, General Manager at Inn at the Market, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Guest:
I am sorry that Bacco was not a good option for breakfast, they do service our room service and also one can charge their dining to your room. There are also many great choices that I believe our staff assisted in making a reservation for you in the area.
Best
David Watkins

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews