We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“1st time in Seattle”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel
Ranked #39 of 103 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 November 2013

The Edgewater Hotel is simply "The Best" of everything. If you're looking to experience Seattle @ its finest, The Edgewater Hotel is the place to stay. Very friendly & accommodating staff. Top Notch experience and close to Pike's Market and The Space Needle. We will long remember our excellent experience @ The Edgewater Hotel in Seattle.

Room Tip: You'll want a room with a balcony overlooking the water.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Duane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy B, Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Thanks for being a guest of our Edgewater property and for taking the time to share such enthusiastic words of your visit, Duane. We're so happy to have been able to lend our site and expertise to your first Seattle visit, and we hope there are more to come and more opportunities to share our hospitality with you. Please be sure to reach out as you plan your next getaway; we'd love to be a part of the experience. Thanks again for being our guest and for reaching out with your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,811)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2,432 - 2,438 of 3,811 reviews

Reviewed 12 November 2013

Everything was beautiful and the service was great. Shuttle express from airport was very nice. Only downside was the fireplace wouldn't come on. Great location for us as we did not have a car and only stayed the one night. Connection to Victoria via the clipper was extremely convenient.Will most likely return for a longer stay.

Room Tip: Probably not best to have room near elevator. Was a bit noisy in hallway.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ed M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy B, Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

We're so pleased to have been able to lend our property to your regional travels, and we do hope that you'll reach out again in the near future to experience even more of our world class hospitality. Whether you're looking to relax within our hotel and take in the tranquility of our wondrous views, or to explore the many attractions of our area, our dedicated team would love the opportunity to guide your experience and to create another memorable Seattle visit. Many thanks again for being out guest; we hope to hear more from you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

I stayed there for business and everything was fiver star. I stayed on the first floor, bay view. View is just awesome. I feel like I am on the boat. Literally, you can cast your fishing rod out of window. In addition to the view, food and restaurant was great. Excellent food and service. Customer Service was even greater. I realized I left something in the room after check-out. I called service department and they located it and shipped the item right away. I am impressed. Everything was great. It was one of a kind experience.

Room Tip: First floor, bay view should be the choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Younice100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy B, Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

We're honored to have been able to host your Seattle trip, and it's a pleasure to have had you as our guest. We're hugely proud of our dedicated team, and we will certainly pass your praises along for their outgoing efforts, both during and after your visit. We'd love to share even more of this hospitality and our region with you in travels ahead, and we encourage you to reach out as you plan your next getaway. Many thanks again for being an Edgewater guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

The hotel is nicely located on the waterfront of Seattle with some incredible views. The hotel staff was very courteous and always willing to help with anything you need. The restaurant is well staffed and keeps the right amount of checking / leaving you alone to enjoy the meal. Overall this was the greatest stay

Room Tip: the rooms on the water front are the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy B, Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

We're happy to have hosted your recent stay, and we thank you for lending us your feedback, Jeri. Insights like these are invaluable to our operations, and we're so happy to have created a memorable and enjoyable visit for you. We hope that you'll think of us again the next time you're in the Seattle area, and thanks again for taking the time to share your voice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Everything was amazing except that they don't have swimming pool.
My room was so romantic and the view was waw.
Service was great and staff were professional
I advice you all to select this hotel
I didn't have the chance to try the restaurant but I assume all people were having a nice time

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RamiN81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy B, Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

It's such a pleasure to have been able to host your visit to Seattle, and we're glad to hear that our property was able to leave such a positive and memorable impression on you. We take great pride in our attentive services and views, and we hope for the opportunity to share more of these, along with the unparalleled cuisine of Six Seven Restaurant, with you in your travels ahead. Please reach out as you plan return trips to the area. Whether for business or leisure, we'd love to make your visit a relaxing escape!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We were only staying one night so we made sure we got a room with a view of the Bay and it was beautiful. what a treat! We were able to walk to Pikes Place when we arrived, had a wonderful dinner that night in their dining room, and the next morning took a quick shuttle to the Space Needle and the Chihuley museum. It was a short visit but so sweet.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Toni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy B, Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2013

We're so happy to have been able to host your recent visit, Toni, and we're glad that you were able to experience some of the many attractions of Seattle. We'd love to have you back again for an extended visit and to share in even more of our services and region, and we encourage you to reach out as you plan your next getaway. Many thanks for your time and review; we hope to hear more from you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

The hotel is nicely located on the waterfront of Seattle with some incredible views. The hotel staff was very courteous and always willing to help with anything you need. The restaurant is well staffed and keeps the right amount of checking / leaving you alone to enjoy the meal. Overall, one of the best experiences I have had at a hotel in a long time. Highly recommended if looking for a little more upscale hotel for your stay in Seattle.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jonathan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy B, Manager at The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Thanks for being a guest of The Edgewater and for reaching out to share your experience with us, Jonathan. We're thrilled to be able to share our unparalleled property, views and services with you, and we're so glad to hear that the visit was an enjoyable one. We'd love to see more of you soon, and we encourage you to reach out as you plan return travels to the Seattle area. Thanks again for your time and review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Belltown
Seattle Marriott Waterfront
Inn at the Market
#1 of 103 in Seattle
2,718 reviews
Downtown
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
#4 of 103 in Seattle
2,077 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
Pan Pacific Seattle
Pan Pacific Seattle
#18 of 103 in Seattle
1,586 reviews
Grand Hyatt Seattle
#6 of 103 in Seattle
3,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel

Address: 2411 Alaskan Way, Pier 67, Seattle, WA 98121-1313
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle > Belltown
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 103 Hotels in Seattle
Price Range: £169 - £435 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 223
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perched on top of Pier 67, The Edgewater hotel offers an easy walk to Seattle downtown vibrancy, stunning views and lodge luxury. Surround yourself with the beauty of the majestic Olympic Mountains, the sparkling waters of Elliott Bay and the incredible sunsets of the Northwest sky. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your The Edgewater, A Noble House Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing