We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Crown Inn(Seattle)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunhill Motel(Seattle)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
53
136
145
60
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
53
136
145
60
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancold cerealgreen lakejacuzzi tublate at nightthree nightsstreet noisespace needledeskmidnighttravelodgelockcouch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 March 2014

Door on bathroom dirty inside and out; looked like it hadn't been cleaned for months; stopper in bathtub would not remain open when tub full to empty tub;
only ONE sheet of note paper with pen by phone. Days Inn can do much better than this. I am a frequent customer and was quite disappointed.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Eleanor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Wife and I stayed for the weekend. Queen size bed was VERY comfortable. Sure..it's an older "NON-flat screen TV"....big deal. We're not in Seattle to hang out in a motel room. It's for SLEEPING. So......not the nicest neighborhood, granted. Just skip the midnight stroll and you'll be fine. Front desk staff were friendly. We liked the place. Clean, well-lit, comfortable. Only "not-so-greats": Internet was a bit S L O W. The continental breakfast was one of the most sparse I've ever seen. A bit of a joke. Cold cereal....really NOTHING to sink your teeth into. We were close to downtown and all the sights, and hey: The road noise? Not that big of a deal and we were in room 103...just a couple doors down from the office and street. I guess if you live next to the 9th Fairway in some big fancy house back home...I guess this may bother you...but we hardly noticed it. We are average, everyday folks. Overall, we really liked it, and WILL stay again!

Room Tip: We had room 103....was ground floor (of course) and quiet, for being so close to the road. Probably a 2nd story one would be even better.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idaho4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews