We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 day stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown
Ranked #87 of 104 Hotels in Seattle
Reviewed 16 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jo T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (453)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

263 - 269 of 453 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Craig M T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Days Inn is a good place to stay. No frills, basic, but clean and quiet. I stay at a Days Inn hotel whenever possible. The have reasonable rates.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Gregory C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 31 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 May 2014

I have been in WA for a few months and went and checked this place out 2 weeks ago while looking for a place to stay. I had rented another place in the area that was full of bugs (completely infested) and in the same horrible neighborhood. I decided to go and see any place BEFORE I booked it this time and I am glad I did. Front desk were rude and did not want me to see the rooms. (Other similar hotels/motels let me look). I was concerned with cleanliness, safety and of course no bugs. Just the front desk, attitude of staff and parking lot told me NOT to stay here. I saw prostitutes (not pretty woman either - like ones with no teeth and weight and mental health issues it was VERY sad), homeless people with signs between my car and the office when I left all vying for me to open my purse and give them money (I am generous - but after being in WA for a few months my NEW policy is: if you are of age and health to work I will NOT be giving you anything). The ones I have donated to here are clearly older and sick and can't work. The majority I saw at this Days Inn and around it were young and on drugs looked like. There are signs all over for "help wanted" by the way. As I was pulling out of the parking lot I saw a 20 something couple fist fighting on the corner. (Very nice). I had to wait for them to move so I could leave without hitting them and the girl asked me what I was looking at. I pulled around her. I am from LA and I have some experience with bad neighborhoods. Unless safety, cleanliness and comfort are no issue for you DON"T stay here or anywhere close. If you want hookers, drugs, street drinking, homeless people, and from the other reviews (open windows, no privacy and staff using your room to eat in with no apologies) then this is your place. Aurora Avenue is a main street here (99) and this part for miles is NASTY!!

Room Tip: I did NOT stay here. They wouldn't even let me LOOK at the rooms before paying. Bad sign. Almost...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank JuliK222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Days Inn Seattle North
#84 of 104 in Seattle
460 reviews
Northgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bellevue
The College Inn
The College Inn
#95 of 104 in Seattle
100 reviews
Hotel Nexus Seattle
#70 of 104 in Seattle
823 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown

Address: 9100 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103-3924 (Formerly Days Inn Seattle - Midtown)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 104 Hotels in Seattle
Price Range: £54 - £159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Seattle - Midtown Hotel Seattle
Seattle Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing