We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Conv Ctr-Pike Street
Nearby Hotels
US$339
US$311
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$536
US$520
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$227
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$244
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$256
US$242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Belltown Inn(Seattle)(Great Value!)
US$347
US$248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$438
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$378
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$347
US$296
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$688
US$549
galahotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,601)
Filter reviews
1,601 results
Traveller rating
714
562
166
96
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
714
562
166
96
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvention centermon thursfull kitchenlight dinnerevening receptionliving roompike stbreakfast and dinnerfree breakfastcapitol hillhot breakfastsmall kitchenfront desk staffking suiteattending a conferencevalet parkinghome away from home
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,134 - 1,139 of 1,601 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

Front desk very helpful. Went on cruise and stayed night before departure and night after return. Front desk (Zach) remembered us. We were able to get a room at 0900 on return. Upgraded to suite at discretion on desk account room type we reserved not available until afternoon. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSuitesSEATTLE, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Conv Ctr-Pike Street, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

Kevin M,

We're glad that we were able to make both of your stays a success. Thanks for choosing our hotel during your stay around your cruise dates and we certainly hope to see you again.

Warm regards,

Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

Service, security, location, and others are excellent. I personally hope tooth paste and brush as room amenity goods. Although this is not common in US, I know, but it maybe stregthen the comfort of stay, as common in Japan. I'd like to have some salad in a breakfast. All in all, cost-benefit is almost excellent!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Moto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSuitesSEATTLE, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Conv Ctr-Pike Street, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

Moto F,

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We do have complimentary toothpaste and toothbrushes available at the front desk. We hope to see you again.

Warm regards,

Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

The Only Drawback About This Hotel Is If You Are Assigned To The 9Th Floor U Have To Get OffOn 8Th Floor Then WalK A Short Walk To Another Elevator To 9Th Floor. Other Than That Crystalyn(?) At Front Desk Was Awesome At Checkin And So Was Kristen (?) At Checkout.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sheltoe19028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSuitesSEATTLE, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Conv Ctr-Pike Street, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

sheltoe19028,

We appreciate your feedback. Our 9th floor is only accessible from a separate elevator due to the way the building was built on the hill it is situated on. Many of our guests enjoy this little quirk and I'm sorry you did not. Thanks for giving our associates a mention. They certainly appreciate that.

Warm regards,

Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Stayed here for three nights while we checked out Seattle. Location is great, walked to everything easily. Staff super friendly, helpful and informative. Rooms are large and comfortable, great views of the city.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dwitherell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSuitesSEATTLE, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Conv Ctr-Pike Street, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

Dwitherell,

Thanks so much for taking the time to let others on TripAdvisor know of your experience at our property. I'm glad you enjoyed it and we hope to see you the next time you are in town.

Warm regards,

Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

It was a girls getaway weekend in Seattle. We thought this hotel would be a perfect stay for us, but once we got there, we were disappointed. The towels had strands of hair, the hallway had this strange smell and the phone in our room was not working. I will not stay at Homewood again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Vancity9955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HWSuitesSEATTLE, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Seattle-Conv Ctr-Pike Street, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2013

Ruby T,

Please accept my apologies that the hotel did not meet your expectations. I am sorry that you will not return and give us an opportunity to make it better. Thank you for your feedback.

Warm regards,

Scott

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews