We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Andra(Seattle)
US$449
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$429
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$371
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$366
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$373
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
US$287
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveller rating
291
406
140
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
406
140
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseattle centerspace needlegates foundationqfc supermarketspg pointswithin walking distanceunderground parkingwould stay here againhotel is locatedemp museumother attractionsbooked this hotelfew blocksconvenient locationfree breakfastfitness centerlake union
Filter
Updating list...
567 - 572 of 896 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2014

This was a great hotel. Friendly helpful staff, good facilities. Large bedroom, with large bed which was so comfortable. Super size TV ,tea/coffee making facilities and complimentary bottles of water. Bathroom with huge shower, all the toiletries one needed, hair dryer, ironing board/iron and a safe. Good air conditioning unit and spotlessly clean. We indulged in a cooked breakfast which was excellent and also ate at the restaurant for an evening meal which was also good. Though the hotel is not in the centre of town it was an easy walk (about 10mins) to the sky train which took you into the centre of Seattle.

Room Tip: I would imagine all rooms are of the same high standard. Our room was just an ordinary standard double room and was great.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Patricia M,

Thank you for your review - we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us during your recent trip to Seattle. We hope that you will visit us again soon. Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We had planned to stay at the Hilton in downtown Seattle but read reviews on this site and realized they were in the midst of a remodel so we changed at the last minute to the Sheraton. We are SPG members so wanted to give this hotel a try.

We were assigned a room on a quiet SPG floor and we were very happy with the location. One of the little things that makes a stay nice for me is real cream for the hotel coffee. YES! This hotel does have real half and half. It was my 10th stay at Sheraton and I received some lovely chocolates from the manager. We used the green choice but the staff did a terrific job keeping coffee in our room.

The staff we interacted with were friendly, engaging and helpful. We used the valet parking and mistakenly thought we got a ding on our car. The ACE parking folks have terrific camera monitoring system and they (very graciously I might add) figured out after we filed and report and called them that the damage predated our stay at the Sheraton. It was our mistake but they did a thorough investigation and got back to us. Kudos do Greg Peterson who made several calls to get in contact with us about the car issue.

If you intend to do laps in the pool, be aware that the water temperature is quite warm. If you go early in the day though you can use it to do laps before the family/adult lounging time fills the pool.

We would stay here again our next visit to Seattle. Great location and really a great Sheraton hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank franB479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

Staff was excellent. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly. However, I would ask all concierge type questions on day or evening shifts.

We stayed three nites and excursions the staff recommended were excellent. One driver attempted to over charge us. Informed staff and they gave the 8 of us free breakfasts.


Restaurant food was good but evening service was ridiculously slow and wait staff seemed embarrassed and nite bartender(? Manager) appeared more concerned about cooking staff rather than customer service.

Bed very comfortable. On 1st floor but no noise.
Friends stayed at Sheraton downtown-which was downtown but rate was significantly higher. Would definitely stay at Four Points again.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mahcape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This hotel is the worst SPG Starwood hotel I have ever experienced bar none. Superficially the hotel is reasonably presentable. The first night a Friday night was plagued by noisy neighbors playing a foreign channel really loud on their TV. A quick call at 11:00PM to front desk resulted in noise continuing. Next night different neighbors really drunk , actually wondering if it was not a bunch of hookers working the hotel. The front desk did not respond to any complaint at all as well as screwing up the room rate and the micro-brew tickets. Finally the Monday morning jack hammering the concrete and asphalt beginning at 6:00am was the final insult. Upon exiting the place I asked the front desk if they had heard the early morning construction noise and they said well yes as if it was a problem for any body(that did not sleep there).

Room Tip: Stay on the weekends and choose a floor above the hookers
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank GlideDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize if the noise levels in and around our property affected your rest. While there is nothing we can do regarding the construction around our hotel, your complaints about fellow guests has been addressed with our team and properly handled. We hope that you will give us another try during your next trip to Seattle. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Checked in Four Points for 2 nights and was very pleased to have stayed there. Service rendered by staff was fantastic. They even let us store our 2 big luggage with them for 2 weeks. Room was spacious and clean. The hotel is within 10 minutes walking distance to Space Needle and the monorail service to downtown. Will stay there again if I visit Seattle!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chubes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews