We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Nearby Hotels
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$351
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$317
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$375
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Andra(Seattle)
US$463
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$440
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$292
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$396
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$456
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$303
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
291
406
139
30
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
291
406
139
30
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseattle centerspace needlegates foundationqfc supermarketspg pointswithin walking distanceunderground parkingwould stay here againhotel is locatedemp museumother attractionsbooked this hotelfew blocksconvenient locationfree breakfastfitness centerlake union
Filter
Updating list...
553 - 558 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Enjoyed the place, but the road construction around it makes traffic horrendous. Be aware of $15/day parking, but that's better than the Sheraton Downtown. The parking is right under the hotel, though. Slow(er) elevators, but not a bad place, overall.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

My friend & I stayed here to be close to SeaTac due to an early flight the next day. After 10 days of road tripping we were exhausted & just wanted to chill. We checked in & ordered room service...I want to go back just to have the same meal! We ordered the steak & chocolate molton cake...seriously it was amazing, perfectly cooked & we split everything & it was just enough. The room & beds very, very comfortable! I would stay here again! The only complaint I have is early morning drilling right outside our window the next morning...so much for sleeping in. :-/

Room Tip: Ask to be away from the construction if possible.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Elis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kylie O, Starwood Hotels & Resorts at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your meal at our property - the chocolate cake is one of our favorites as well! We hope that you will visit us again soon during your next trip to Seattle. Happy travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Stayed at this hotel for one evening in July 2014. If you are looking for somewhere semi-close to the Space Needle or EMP then this is within walking distance.

The hotel was fairly average, not new but not old. The staff were pleasant and the room was clean.

We booked through Hotwire and it was the only option for that neighborhood, there wasn't anything wrong with the hotel but the for the price I don't think I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Spent 3 nights here in mid August and from the time I walked through the doors at check in, the staff were sensational. Polite, friendly and attentive. The room (we had an executive double) was very well appointed, comfy beds and nice and quiet. Had breakfast and dinner on each of our 3 night stay and the food was sensational and very we'll priced. The location is 5 minutes from the space needle, giving you access to both the city trolley and monorail, making access to downtown so simple. Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Can only talk about our room on the side of the building which was perfect
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Garry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I was only here for one night for business. The check in took a bit longer than expected, although the check in staff were very pleasant.
I asked for a room away from the lift, which I got but it was miles away. It was however very quiet and I didn't hear anything during the night.
Bed were comfortable, bedroom was a decent size, bathroom was a little small, toiletries were not great.
It's an OK hotel for a quick business stay but I wouldn't stay here for a personal trip or a longer stay

Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
Thank Travellover6128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews