We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“This was a very nice place to stay. Close enough to...” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn Seattle Aurora

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Days Inn Seattle Aurora
Ranked #87 of 100 Hotels in Seattle
Silverdale, Washington
1 review
“This was a very nice place to stay. Close enough to...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

This was a very nice place to stay. Close enough to downtown Seattle, without the extra expense. The room was comfortable and well suited for our needs. I would definitely recommend and stay here again. One thing that was a little frustrating was the smell when you entered the building. It was very overwhelming and unpleasant. But when we got into our room the smell was less overwhelming and barely noticeable. The room was about what I expected of a Days Inn.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    102
    133
    55
    48
See reviews for
134
89
43
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sedona, Arizona
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

Room was clean no complaints. Needs to be updated badly the carpet has stains comforter was old and furniture as well. Found a little dust under TV.(really old TV) Went to Front Desk to print my boarding pass printer not connected the Woman at Front Desk allowed me to use their printer. Fine for one person, breakfast was good.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank robinfrazier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellingham, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2014

The area is not very good but that's not the motels fault. They did keep the entrance area well lighted.
It was quiet and my only complaint is the bed was very hard so I did not sleep as long as I would have liked too.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 January 2014

Everything was fine. No complaints. The woman at the front desk was VERY helpful, thoughtful and gracious.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Northgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northgate
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Seattle/Northgate
Crown Inn
#91 of 100 in Seattle
3.0 of 5 bubbles 32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Seattle Aurora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seattle Aurora

Property: Days Inn Seattle Aurora
Address: 19527 Aurora Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98133
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Seattle
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 100 Hotels in Seattle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seattle Aurora 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days inn North Seattle host 56 rooms, suites available. Daybreak breakfast, HBO, Business Center, and free internet in all hotel. Jacuzzi suites, Family rooms. Friendly staff ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick and Odigeo so you can book your Days Inn Seattle Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Seattle North Hotel Seattle
Seattle Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing