We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Downtown
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Andra(Seattle)
US$449
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$429
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$316
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$446
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$290
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$359
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$421
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$366
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
US$283
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (1,173)
Filter reviews
1,173 results
Traveller rating
487
482
139
38
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
487
482
139
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhole foodsspace needlefree breakfastwithin walking distancelemon wateryogurtoffice buildingthe breakfast areafridge and microwavefront desk staffseparate bedroomwould stay here againparking garageking suitepike place marketan older hotellarge room
Filter
Updating list...
691 - 696 of 1,173 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2014

An excellent clean, conveniently located hotel in downtown Seattle. The staff is nice and helpful. Parking is also free which is a bonus. The rooms are also large and have a nice layout. Will absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gabrielle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Very welcoming clean hotel at first sight. Staff Nate & Kimmy were friendly and knowledgeable. Rooms were great and clean. Great location and safe. Breakfast was average but can improve a little. Suggestions from the staff were able to walk around and do some sightseeing nearby.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank doleend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

We stayed here during our trip back from a cruise in Fort Lauderdale. We travelled on the Victoria Clipping and this hotel is a 5 minute ride from the hotel so was well placed for the early morning ferry.
Check-in was great (one minor hiccup, but easily resolved)
Our room was clean, spacious and quiet.
Front desk was also very efficient and helpful
checkout was also very quick and efficient. The continental breakfast was typical (which is to say fine for a quick bite before leaving) Waffle makers worked well - so all was good.
Overall the hotel was great - clean, quiet, close to everything we needed - and priced well below others that we rated much worse.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2014

It's my 4th time staying at this hotel.

Love the staff, the breakfast, the rooms, the decoration and the late night snack (chocolate chip cookies!!!)~!

Our company always book this hotel for our business trip.

It's so good that if you do not book the hotel 3~4 weeks ahead you might not get a room here.

The rooms are so clean and comfy.

I especially love their King suite (so spacious~).

Few small things that they might need to think about improving:
1) wifi Internet speed & connection(for some reason I was not able to be connected to their internet without being cut-off every 40 min. or so.)
2) Maybe more options for the breakfast? (ex: scrambled egg, sausage or bacon?)

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Stacy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Suggestions were made for nearby restaurants. Location was convenient to most attractions. We are in our early 40's fairly active and had no trouble walking to Pike's Market, Seattle Aquarium, Space Needle etc. Never had to take a cab anywhere. Our rooms were extremely clean and spacious, we had a 1 bedroom upstairs suite with street view. It offered a small bedroom, large living area with couch, chairs dining table double vanity located outside of the bathroom/shower area. Free breakfast was good, homemade waffles a plus and plenty of food choices and spacious dining area. We also took advantage of our LaQuinta credit card points are were able to stay free....even better!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank David-Lori-89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews